Originally posted by lonestar86:Got say machiam didn't say....LPPL.
Jus got some advice from 1 of my supervisor who seems to be like a r/s professor..
She does not encourage me to tell the gal straight in her face that I like her..
Cus it might scare the hell out of her..
Even if she likes me, it’s also not advisable to do that..
She said must sms/call her everyday, send her home etc..
But I’m a very straight forward person..
That’s definitely not my style of courting gals..
(actually, I’ve never try to court any gal before..)
Now I’m getting more and more confused..
But I’m still with my idea of telling her straight in her face..
Her final advice is..
[b]“Follow Your Heart”[/b]
Pls don't try to 'sian' MCSquare, he's already taken by YUN...Originally posted by missqi:sian.
-.-"
Originally posted by Devil1976:Pls don't try to 'sian' MCSquare, he's already taken by YUN...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Beri long no has eat outsai liao.
Cheers
I tot you're a expert in r/s advise? At least a advisor in AA.Originally posted by lonestar86:She said that I’m cute yest night..
Then I’m like..
Is that a gd sign??
Actually I’m kinda sick and tired of hearing ppl saying I’m cute..
Cus cute in Chinese means “ke ai” aka “ke lian mei ren ai” ..
Sad..![]()
no lah..Originally posted by M©+square:I tot you're a expert in r/s advise? At least a advisor in AA.
How come now you stuck at this?
cheers
even advisor also need advices sometimes..Originally posted by M©+square:I tot you're a expert in r/s advise? At least a advisor in AA.
How come now you stuck at this?
cheers
Hmm....let me consider this statement.Originally posted by lonestar86:even advisor also need advices sometimes..![]()
jus follow ur heart..Originally posted by browniebaobao:im also v fan leh..
should i tell him i like him?![]()
jus like even a psychiatrist also need to go to another psychiatrist for treatments..Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm....let me consider this statement.
It has been a week and I guess u r right..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:my advice...wait for a week...do not think the future about how nice it will be if you went steady with her and all kinds of nice things that could happen..at the end of the week...think over again...do you like her for her or just because you wanna look for a stead before enlisting?
if its true you like her...express your feelings to her...see whats her reaction...
i don't blame you for wanting to tell right before enlistement...its like a curse for us singaporean guys...
anyway my reason for waiting a week is that you are probably just head over heels at the moment...probably just falling in love with all the fantasy you could have if she goes steady with you...take time out and think it over...
ask her out...one on one...if its really true thats "something" she wants to tell you...you have to create that opportunity for her to "say it"Originally posted by lonestar86:It has been a week and I guess u r right..
sheÂ’s a quiet, soft-spoken type of gal and thereÂ’s like a barrier between us..
I dunno y leh..
IÂ’m not saying that I dun like this kinda gal..
ItÂ’s jus that sheÂ’s too quiet liao..
Although IÂ’m also the quiet type of guy, I can be really loud if I wanna be..
I like gals who have the same personality like mine..
Quiet can be really quiet..
Loud can be as loud as the thunder..
I feel that the way she look at me is like thereÂ’s something she wanna tell me..
But she jus canÂ’t bring herself to do it..
(I can tell by looking into her eyes. I might be thinking too much. I hope IÂ’m not.. )
When she look at me, I always ask her, “yes??”
Cus I thought she has something which she wanna tell me..
She always reply, “huh, nothing lah..”
Then sheÂ’ll give me alook..
If itÂ’s really nothing, then y is she looking at me??
IÂ’m really confused..![]()
Communication is a 2 way thing...Originally posted by lonestar86:It has been a week and I guess u r right..
sheÂ’s a quiet, soft-spoken type of gal and thereÂ’s like a barrier between us..
I dunno y leh..
IÂ’m not saying that I dun like this kinda gal..
ItÂ’s jus that sheÂ’s too quiet liao..
Although IÂ’m also the quiet type of guy, I can be really loud if I wanna be..
I like gals who have the same personality like mine..
Quiet can be really quiet..
Loud can be as loud as the thunder..
I feel that the way she look at me is like thereÂ’s something she wanna tell me..
But she jus canÂ’t bring herself to do it..
(I can tell by looking into her eyes. I might be thinking too much. I hope IÂ’m not.. )
When she look at me, I always ask her, “yes??”
Cus I thought she has something which she wanna tell me..
She always reply, “huh, nothing lah..”
Then sheÂ’ll give me alook..
If itÂ’s really nothing, then y is she looking at me??
IÂ’m really confused..![]()
But sheÂ’s attached..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ask her out...one on one...if its really true thats "something" she wants to tell you...you have to create that opportunity for her to "say it"
then again...she is a girl...she has her reserves...so why not you take the initiative and ask her...you can start by expressing how you feel towards her...see her reaction...if its good..then you are 70% on your way
touch your heart and cross your mouth...do you like her because of the time you spend together?
.....i thought you already said 'follow your heart'?Originally posted by lonestar86:But she’s attached..
and really sad to say that..
she’s a lesbian..
It’s such a waste..
her so-called “bf” is a butch..
So is it alright for me to ask her out??
Btw, I like her b’cus she’s the quiet type of gal..
Aiyo.. seems like I’m contradicting myself..
I mean I like gal to be quiet but when it’s the right time to make noise, she must be as loud as possible..
Not keeping quiet all the time or else it’s gonna be boring..
Cus I dun wanna be the only one doing all the talking..
It might be true to a certain extend.Originally posted by lonestar86:jus like even a psychiatrist also need to go to another psychiatrist for treatments..
cus he/she might have problems too..
cus i wanna get some advices from u guys..Originally posted by M©+square:.....i thought you already said 'follow your heart'?
Then why are you still asking?
We are not your heart.
ok.Originally posted by lonestar86:cus i wanna get some advices from u guys..
you didn't mention she was attached and a butch...Originally posted by lonestar86:But sheÂ’s attached..
and really sad to say that..
sheÂ’s a lesbian..
ItÂ’s such a waste..
her so-called “bf” is a butch..
So is it alright for me to ask her out??
Btw, I like her bÂ’cus sheÂ’s the quiet type of gal..
Aiyo.. seems like IÂ’m contradicting myself..
I mean I like gal to be quiet but when itÂ’s the right time to make noise, she must be as loud as possible..
Not keeping quiet all the time or else itÂ’s gonna be boring..
Cus I dun wanna be the only one doing all the talking..