Originally posted by mhcampboy:hasnt someone post this question b4??![]()
cannot...i dunno how to be bad...Originally posted by lonestar86:then u change into a bad guy loh..![]()
that's easy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot...i dunno how to be bad...![]()
seriously...
~+Cheers+~
StarPuppy
actuualy whats the use of teasing arh?Originally posted by Gwangetto:in order to succeed with women. one way is to tease her.
tease her until she buay tahan.![]()
i do drink..only on special occasionsOriginally posted by lonestar86:that's easy..
smoke and drink loh..![]()
same as me..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i do drink..only on special occasions
but i never smoke![]()
gf yes...lots of them..my class have alot of girls..all my friendsOriginally posted by lonestar86:same as me..
so u've got any gf b4??
same as me too..Originally posted by StarPuppy:gf yes...lots of them..my class have alot of girls..all my friends
but if u talking about got feelings..steady de..is no![]()
eh..i in ITE boat..what boat are you in?Originally posted by lonestar86:same as me too..
seems like we r on the same boat..![]()
i'm from poly..Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh..i in ITE boat..what boat are you in?![]()
of course la..Originally posted by lonestar86:i'm from poly..
going ns soon..
btw, do u understand what i mean by "we r on the same boat"??
icic..Originally posted by StarPuppy:of course la..
sharing the same problems![]()
eh...doesn't mean i in ITE means my english cmi..its because i fail maths only![]()
18 *sighs*Originally posted by lonestar86:icic..
btw, how old r u??
ic..Originally posted by StarPuppy:18 *sighs*
this one ah... this must wait untiew u grow older first.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actuualy whats the use of teasing arh?
i scared the girl offended instead...because annoying
in NA and spend the last 2-3 years focusing too much on one girl..never see that she was playing around...Originally posted by lonestar86:ic..
y u *sighs*??
he's 18 liao..Originally posted by Gwangetto:this one ah... this must wait untiew u grow older first.![]()