i already 18 lehOriginally posted by Gwangetto:this one ah... this must wait untiew u grow older first.![]()
wah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:in NA and spend the last 2-3 years focusing too much on one girl..never see that she was playing around...
I never study but help her revise her english instead...skip all mu tution class just for her
end up..i go ITE and she goes poly..andemd up say that no feeling for me at all![]()
ic..Originally posted by StarPuppy:in NA and spend the last 2-3 years focusing too much on one girl..never see that she was playing around...
I never study but help her revise her english instead...skip all mu tution class just for her
end up..i go ITE and she goes poly..andemd up say that no feeling for me at all![]()
what to do?Originally posted by Ito_^:wah.
ownage.![]()
hahahaz.. jk la.Originally posted by lonestar86:he's 18 liao..
still not old enough??
as for now..i intending to go one last try(another girl)...and if in 2- 3 years time...if kanan owned againOriginally posted by lonestar86:ic..
i feel sad for u..
but dun worry, always look at the bright side n u'll be fine..
life goes on..
If you tease her until she buay tahan then she comes and box you then how?Originally posted by Gwangetto:in order to succeed with women. one way is to tease her.
tease her until she buay tahan.![]()
nothing to do with age. it's the matured mentality.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i already 18 leh![]()
drop out of wad? relationship-ing?Originally posted by StarPuppy:as for now..i intending to go one last try(another girl)...and if in 2- 3 years time...if kanan owned again
then i drop out liao
a bit sick...because give and give...no reply
ic..Originally posted by StarPuppy:as for now..i intending to go one last try(another girl)...and if in 2- 3 years time...if kanan owned again
then i drop out liao
You need counselling.Originally posted by StarPuppy:as for now..i intending to go one last try(another girl)...and if in 2- 3 years time...if kanan owned again
then i drop out liao
i dun like teasing the girls because i myself dun like being teased....Originally posted by Gwangetto:nothing to do with age. it's the matured mentality.![]()
yaOriginally posted by Ito_^:drop out of wad? relationship-ing?
actually at this momentOriginally posted by M©+square:You need counselling.
u are also another one who doesn't get it.Originally posted by parn:If you tease her until she buay tahan then she comes and box you then how?
Too much teasing will make her tu lan of you soon enough.
o.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya![]()
haiz. at this rate, u wun get it.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i dun like teasing the girls because i myself dun like being teased....
i belive what u do to others..comes back to you
agree with this..Originally posted by Gwangetto:u are also another one who doesn't get it.
buay tahan means that she starts to "ahm chior" and tell u to "stop it".
but when a lady tells u to "stop it", not necessarily u must stop ma. dun be a "yes-man".
at most if she angry a bit, try to coax her back lorz. all these take some risk wan mah. if u are a man, take this risk. better than not opening ur mouth when chasing girls.![]()
sounds like fishing.Originally posted by lonestar86:agree with this..
it totally make sense..
good guys will finish last in one-night stands and flingsOriginally posted by Patrik:Good guys finish last.
Originally posted by Texcoco II:How true is the statement Nan ren bu huai, Ni ren bu ai: Guys not bad, girls dun like? Is it true for ALL girls somehow to a certain extent? Cos i considered myself quite "guai guai" type leh, that means if the above statement is true then nobody wants me liao ar?![]()
Tada!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:People are attracted to 'bad guys' not because they are bad (minus away reason being karmic relationship)
That's stupid to presume in that sense.
People are attracted to these jerks because these jerks exude a kind of confidence that the good guys are lacking.
Period.
If you are a 'good guy' and you exude the same level of confidence, you would probably score even higher than those jerks.
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Tada!!!!
*spotlight on Yunnie*
'Come on, speak forth the KEY word'![]()
Cheers