Originally posted by wonderamazement:Teen-This statement stands
Adult/Matured enough-Doesn't stand
That's the problem we all face these days...Originally posted by Ristar:when u wait until the ger is 'adult/matured enough', she dunno kenna f how many million times by 'bad boys' already.
i guess there isn't ani solution for this prob yeah?... unless strong moral values still holds in today's society.. like those in the past... i guess this prob will never be solved easily coz gals are believing that their partner will luv them more in exchange for their body... not trying to offend gals out there.. but i guess unless gals are not strong willed enuff.. i sorrie guys but we will be facing more of such gals..... but i guess not all of them are like tat...Originally posted by wonderamazement:That's the problem we all face these days...![]()
of course not all gals are like that.Originally posted by kenshin_himura:i guess there isn't ani solution for this prob yeah?... unless strong moral values still holds in today's society.. like those in the past... i guess this prob will never be solved easily coz gals are believing that their partner will luv them more in exchange for their body... not trying to offend gals out there.. but i guess unless gals are not strong willed enuff.. i sorrie guys but we will be facing more of such gals..... but i guess not all of them are like tat...![]()
But I'm very bad boy also no girl like me nehOriginally posted by X-men:I believe girls like bad boys.. thats why no girls like me![]()
Don't try to tell me you're a 'good boy'... I won't buy that...Originally posted by X-men:I believe girls like bad boys.. thats why no girls like me![]()
haha suay lor... but at least u kena! some pple dun even have such gd fortune to have tao hua yun lor... guess u r a bad boi too right?? hhahaha if so.. i guess girls indeed like bad boys...maybe its a sweeping statement but tats wat i have been observing =DOriginally posted by alvin-ncs:den wat if gals just come to me and say want stead??
but they looks like gd...
den after know them better they r ah lians?
sian...always kana this kind of things de...
At least you never get da chance to hurt gals like da bad bois do...Originally posted by kenshin_himura:haha suay lor... but at least u kena! some pple dun even have such gd fortune to have tao hua yun lor... guess u r a bad boi too right?? hhahaha if so.. i guess girls indeed like bad boys...maybe its a sweeping statement but tats wat i have been observing =D
guai bois like us dun have such fu qi.... tang ku ku ah!!![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:At least you never get da chance to hurt gals like da bad bois do...![]()
*clap clap* well said! like this statement espOriginally posted by MetalGear:Let me offer my input.
Girls do and will always like bad boys. They like bad boys not cause they are bad, but cause they have confidence and a heck-care attitude. It's different, it's not supplicating and it's exciting in a way.
So guys, if you want to start getting girls. Shave off the Mr Nice guy look and character. Be an in-between.. the Nice Jerk. That's me. I dunno what exactly constitutes a nice jerk but here's alil to describe the general characteristics of me:
1) I'm not afraid to admit what i like. I love women.. Heck.. i love women with boob and butts. I am totally not attracted to skinny/bean poled women. I love women who are passionate, expressive and love life.
2) I may have few women at one time in my life coz I nvr believe in chasing ONE girl at a time. It's suicidal. (eg. Ask a salesman to sell to 1 customer at a time, see whether he can stay long in the company). I may see a few women at any one time. But if i'm committed to one, I'll stay committed to that one only and expect her to do the same. I'll drop her off if she cheats on me.
3) I treat women well n with respect. I believe in reciprocation. I wun keep 'investing' in a woman if there is little or unjustified ROI.
4) I believe in being honest and open always with the women or special one. I dun believe in lying. I'm not ashamed of my desires and needs. Life should be fun and full of adventure. I always act with an objective in mind and if there's nothing to be gained, I do not believe that 2 pple should just hang out aimlessly.
5) My validation in life is not from women but from life, my studies and my future career. I strongly believe men must have an actionable vision, direction and achievable goals in life. Women are attracted to such men. (Even if all the women i'm seeing now on a social basis leave me, no problem.. gives me more time to focus on my education and outside life. No worries, there'll always be more women out there)
6) I know that what ultimately counts is still how much n what kind of food one is able to put on the table. Pple can go ahead and argue on this point, I dun care. Yes there are exceptions. But a man must alwaz be financially stable, confident to win the heart of his chosen lady.
7) I wun supplicate and be at the whims and fancy of any girl. I believe every r/s, whether committed or open, requires both parties to invest in equal portions. If a girl doesn't want, sure thing.. just move on. There are thousands and thousands of women still waiting to be known and made contact with. When I think of such numbers, I get down n sad less and bounce back faster.
So guys, grow a backbone.. dun chase a girl like u are putting the 'pu**y on the pedestal* pls. That's a major flaw we guys make. Be generative, be creative.. outgoing, daring.. confident, have strong goals in life. Dare to take risks, do crazy and fun things. Dun stick to safe safe havens and boundaries. Girls like guys who are fun, exciting. It's a bonus to them if you are loyal and loving to them.
Just like me, I am still waiting to meet a girl whom I can wake up every morning to and feel everything starts fresh n nice again. Yet she possesses good qualitites of a wife and mother which I'll need to complement me.
Cheers
hmmm in my case i guess i lack confidence in myself..guess partly i am fat hence i am less daring and less initiated when it comes to approaching to women... moreover, i onli get into contact with other gals for the past yr.. besides my mum, grandma, sisters..etc... well tats lifeOriginally posted by MetalGear:Let me offer my input.
Girls do and will always like bad boys. They like bad boys not cause they are bad, but cause they have confidence and a heck-care attitude. It's different, it's not supplicating and it's exciting in a way.
So guys, if you want to start getting girls. Shave off the Mr Nice guy look and character. Be an in-between.. the Nice Jerk. That's me. I dunno what exactly constitutes a nice jerk but here's alil to describe the general characteristics of me:
1) I'm not afraid to admit what i like. I love women.. Heck.. i love women with boob and butts. I am totally not attracted to skinny/bean poled women. I love women who are passionate, expressive and love life.
2) I may have few women at one time in my life coz I nvr believe in chasing ONE girl at a time. It's suicidal. (eg. Ask a salesman to sell to 1 customer at a time, see whether he can stay long in the company). I may see a few women at any one time. But if i'm committed to one, I'll stay committed to that one only and expect her to do the same. I'll drop her off if she cheats on me.
3) I treat women well n with respect. I believe in reciprocation. I wun keep 'investing' in a woman if there is little or unjustified ROI.
4) I believe in being honest and open always with the women or special one. I dun believe in lying. I'm not ashamed of my desires and needs. Life should be fun and full of adventure. I always act with an objective in mind and if there's nothing to be gained, I do not believe that 2 pple should just hang out aimlessly.
5) My validation in life is not from women but from life, my studies and my future career. I strongly believe men must have an actionable vision, direction and achievable goals in life. Women are attracted to such men. (Even if all the women i'm seeing now on a social basis leave me, no problem.. gives me more time to focus on my education and outside life. No worries, there'll always be more women out there)
6) I know that what ultimately counts is still how much n what kind of food one is able to put on the table. Pple can go ahead and argue on this point, I dun care. Yes there are exceptions. But a man must alwaz be financially stable, confident to win the heart of his chosen lady.
7) I wun supplicate and be at the whims and fancy of any girl. I believe every r/s, whether committed or open, requires both parties to invest in equal portions. If a girl doesn't want, sure thing.. just move on. There are thousands and thousands of women still waiting to be known and made contact with. When I think of such numbers, I get down n sad less and bounce back faster.
So guys, grow a backbone.. dun chase a girl like u are putting the 'pu**y on the pedestal* pls. That's a major flaw we guys make. Be generative, be creative.. outgoing, daring.. confident, have strong goals in life. Dare to take risks, do crazy and fun things. Dun stick to safe safe havens and boundaries. Girls like guys who are fun, exciting. It's a bonus to them if you are loyal and loving to them.
Just like me, I am still waiting to meet a girl whom I can wake up every morning to and feel everything starts fresh n nice again. Yet she possesses good qualitites of a wife and mother which I'll need to complement me.
Cheers
I am a good boyOriginally posted by Devil1976:Don't try to tell me you're a 'good boy'... I won't buy that...![]()
Are you even a boy in the 1st place?Originally posted by alexkusu:I am a good boy![]()
can i have your autograph?Originally posted by MetalGear:Let me offer my input.
Cheers
Exactly,exactly...you got it buddy. It's the concept of in-between. Not too much of a jerk who takes the woman for granted and not too much of a wimp who gives in too much. And be a gentleman- this way you will be perceived as a real mature man who has some masculine qualities and yet not a jerk. A jerk is one who has too much negative qualities but he has some strength. A nice guy doesn't. That's why women are attracted to that strength of the jerk. But if a guy has some strength and takes charge all the time, yet he is a gentleman, he scores way much better than the jerk.Originally posted by MetalGear:Let me offer my input.
Cheers