But always looking at the bright side gives you false hope and make you lose touch of reality.Originally posted by lonestar86:ic..
i feel sad for u..
but dun worry, always look at the bright side n u'll be fine..
life goes on..
Agree, that's why i always think of the worse to prepare for it...but that sometimes makes me think too much...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:But always looking at the bright side gives you false hope and make you lose touch of reality.
I never dye my hair leh and no bloody piercing too, so this means I can't make it?Originally posted by wonderamazement:Agree, that's why i always think of the worse to prepare for it...but that sometimes makes me think too much...
Anyways, girls nowadays, always see them with guys with dyed hair, "stylish clothes" ear piercings...something like a "bengy" look? cause it's cool? What's cool should be inside you...with a small percentage externally. So far i've never seen one of my schoolmates/friends go into a relationship with a "nerd"/guai kia...
Yep, so i say some...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:I never dye my hair leh and no bloody piercing too, so this means I can't make it?
I tell you, not all gals like bengs ok.
but if we always look at the negative side, wouldnÂ’t our lives be miserable??Originally posted by Eternal-fire:But always looking at the bright side gives you false hope and make you lose touch of reality.
jus dun bore them to death. Make them happy, sad, angry whatever. jus dun make them sian. But then again, you are not their puppy. You are not there for a girl's entertainment purposes.Originally posted by Texcoco II:How true is the statement Nan ren bu huai, Ni ren bu ai: Guys not bad, girls dun like? Is it true for ALL girls somehow to a certain extent? Cos i considered myself quite "guai guai" type leh, that means if the above statement is true then nobody wants me liao ar?![]()
quite true to some extent for 16 - 18 gals mostly are still after those fantasdy like love that they long for.. and when they grow up.. no $ no tok.. not trying to a gen zhu gan da fang quan chuan ren but its wat i have been observing ..Originally posted by KenPlus:I think girls whom are 16-18 may like bad boys but when they grow older,$$$ is a more important factor leh.
i dyed my hair, had coloured contacts, after promOriginally posted by wonderamazement:Agree, that's why i always think of the worse to prepare for it...but that sometimes makes me think too much...
Anyways, girls nowadays, always see them with guys with dyed hair, "stylish clothes" ear piercings...something like a "bengy" look? cause it's cool? What's cool should be inside you...with a small percentage externally. So far i've never seen one of my schoolmates/friends go into a relationship with a "nerd"/guai kia...
how come not homosexual?Originally posted by zer0kool:i dyed my hair, had coloured contacts, after prom
In the end all the girls mistook me for metrosexual.
Your hair dye what color? Your Contacts what color. I think you must have dyed and wear contacts with sissy color.Originally posted by zer0kool:i dyed my hair, had coloured contacts, after prom
In the end all the girls mistook me for metrosexual.
i do have eurasian look, so alot of people thought it was real.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Your hair dye what color? Your Contacts what color. I think you must have dyed and wear contacts with sissy color.