from what i reckon.....that girl was just a plain kitty....or rather a pussy cat......the one that goes prowling when the husband cat is not around.....its a pity to hear of such things.....well you could say that she is a tramp in a sense of the whole thing.............going around doing other business with other people.....well its her upbringing i guess......won't be missing such people in life......just throw them into the bin and move on......not worth.....if someone really loves and cares....they won't mind if you went overseas and still be a virgin in the end when you came back........well you sure could say she is a flirt..........Originally posted by betrayedNhurts:Hi, juz register for this topic.
I felt hurt and disgusted, hope to share it with some1..
I met this girl 4 yrs ago, after our O level during our 1st 3 mths..
i was bound to go overseas for further education, but she asked me to stay, since it was my first love, i fought hard with mt parents to stay.
We were getting along fine and everything was like a fairytale, then 3 mths later we get into poly, and during the 3rd week of our poly life, she 2 timed me. I found out like a few mths later, I was hurt as she was my 1st love and have not been thru it. But she swear that nth else gone beyond than just admiring him. It took me quite sometime to forget bout it..
and for the next 2 yrs things have been rocky and finally i left her 1 yr ago.. till this year march we start talking out again.. after 4 mths, i felt that we are getting along fine.. so i start asking her things bout what happened during the 1 yr we were not together, she keep assuring me that nothing happens.. i trust her initally.. but soon i began that things were not as simple as that, i took her hp and copy down a few guys no that i noe she is close to for the past 1 yr. and i sms them..
it hurts me a lot when it was other ppl who told me the truth, finally, she admitted it. it took me a lot of courage to say that she admitted sleeping with this guy. It was a very big blow to me. I felt hurt and betrayed. for the past 3 nights, i have try to sleep and everytime i close my eyes, i can see them together.. i felt very disgusted. I tried forgiving her and move on, but when the sun goes down and nightime, i juz felt very depressed.. it's been my 4th night sleepless again, i really wish to let it go, but it seems like she is not helping me.. i stayed here 3 yrs for her, i lost her now, i felt totally lost........
i just have a feeling that he's using the wrong word for saying his girlfriend admires someone else while in the relationship! that is not called two-timing right! because nowhere is it mentioned that the girl admitted having two timed him can! i only read that she swore she only admired the guy.Originally posted by CannyOng:Stupid gal! His ger admit she 2 time when both of them r together. It's not abt the sleeping with another guy thing when she breaks with him. It's abt SHE ADMIT HERSELF,SHE 2 TIMING HIM... You are telling me she is not wrong? You another one got loose moral. *Sl*t*
You're redeemed yourself in Part One.Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i just have a feeling that he's using the wrong word for saying his girlfriend admires someone else while in the relationship! that is not called two-timing right! because nowhere is it mentioned that the girl admitted having two timed him can! i only read that she swore she only admired the guy.
kk. i might be too harsh just now in my reply. i'm sorry coz i was in a bad mood.
okok. move on, threadstarter! just start anew lor. watch superband la. superband damn nice to watch.
but i really hope you don't hate or blame your girlfriend for all these. it's unfair to her too. i am only listening to a one-sided story here. so i can't really empathise with you..sorry! i always feel sorry for girls because i feel that no matter what, girls are always on the losing end in a relationship.
bb!
Do you actually know what you know?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I know guys in general, like to go around and show off to their male species, that they slept with so and soo..
I heard from a guy fren before leh.Originally posted by M©+square:Do you actually know what you know?
Or is it a assumption
Cheers
It seems to me you have quite alot of perceptions on men which i think were biase?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I heard from a guy fren before leh.
Basket... why must put my name inside also...Originally posted by M©+square:It seems to me you have quite alot of perceptions on men which i think were biase?
Hmm...lets say Yunnie and I were to tell you, almost half the men in Singapore are virgins and very innocent. Would you form this perception that there are good and nice men in Singapore?
i would still believe that there are good and nice men in Sinagpore.Originally posted by M©+square:It seems to me you have quite alot of perceptions on men which i think were biase?
Hmm...lets say Yunnie and I were to tell you, almost half the men in Singapore are virgins and very innocent. Would you form this perception that there are good and nice men in Singapore?
Wah lauz. Guys in general is a implication to all guys lah....Originally posted by browniebaobao:i would still believe that there are good and nice men in Sinagpore.
But I dun believe almost half the men in Sg are virgins and very innocent.
biased? hmm.. i said 'guys in general' wor.
i din say ALL GUYS leh.
no lor, i purposely put 'in general' u still die die wana say i mean all guys.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah lauz. Guys in general is a implication to all guys lah....![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:no lor, i purposely put 'in general' u still die die wana say i mean all guys.
/me kicks ah square~!
I disagree... Yes,she suffers but if the threadstarter goes back to her. She may think' Hey,nothing what? The person I don appreciates at first comes back to me in the end'. Aiya,no need to worry one,heck care,heck care he will still be by my side! ' Hao Ma Bu Chi Hui Toh Cao... Btw,a gal who don care abt yr future eduaction and ask you to stay back for her sake is not a very sensible lady.. Plus when u both patch back,she is not truthful to you by informing you that she has slept with another man.. It's only when u go and check then find out abt it.( A question to threadstarter,did you claim her virginity in the first place?)Originally posted by matleep:I find that people here are all telling you to break up and let go. I feel that this should be left as an option. Seems to me that this gal had been hurt severely by her previous lover and is trying to find a more stable relation and thought you could be one. I thought that she had been through a very rough patch and it seems easier to teach this lady to be behave properly and be loyal in a relationship. Well not as in total control over her but able to influence the way she behave and think making sure that such a thing will not happen again forever!
And i thought this is the gal the threadstarter will be looking for. Someone who will not betray him. A gal who been through a rough patch with a guy, is more likely to stick forever with him than any gal you find on the street. And what more, she is more likely to listen to you, trust you and give her heart fully to you.
I always thought that it doesn't matter what your past may be. What matters is what the future holds.
Of course you don't go back so easily lah. I am saying if you do go back, you ought to be the superior person in this relation, the one who makes the decision and have certain control over the girl. and of course, you don't go back without grilling her for more secrets to be reveal to you, more honesty and more pain to her making sure that she will be sincere in the new relationship. You are not going back to be a dog but a master. And being a master, you can have more power to make sure such a thing will not happen again.Originally posted by CannyOng:I disagree... Yes,she suffers but if the threadstarter goes back to her. She may think' Hey,nothing what? The person I don appreciates at first comes back to me in the end'. Aiya,no need to worry one,heck care,heck care he will still be by my side! ' Hao Ma Bu Chi Hui Toh Cao... Btw,a gal who don care abt yr future eduaction and ask you to stay back for her sake is not a very sensible lady.. Plus when u both patch back,she is not truthful to you by informing you that she has slept with another man.. It's only when u go and check then find out abt it.( A question to threadstarter,did you claim her virginity in the first place?)
ni shi lai zhao zha de ma?Originally posted by M©+square:
Ok your 'in general' ranges in percentage. How much will it be?![]()
You know by answering me, i'd leave you alone.Originally posted by browniebaobao:ni shi lai zhao zha de ma?![]()
the only way to revenge, F AND T HER!Originally posted by betrayedNhurts:Hi, juz register for this topic.
i was bound to go overseas for further education, but she asked me to stay, since it was my first love, i fought hard with mt parents to stay.
We were getting along fine and everything was like a fairytale, then 3 mths later we get into poly, and during the 3rd week of our poly life, she 2 timed me. I found out like a few mths later, I was hurt as she was my 1st love and have not been thru it. But she swear that nth else gone beyond than just admiring him. It took me quite sometime to forget bout it..
and for the next 2 yrs things have been rocky and finally i left her 1 yr ago.. till this year march we start talking out again.. after 4 mths, i felt that we are getting along fine.. so i start asking her things bout what happened during the 1 yr we were not together, she keep assuring me that nothing happens.. i trust her initally.. but soon i began that things were not as simple as that, i took her hp and copy down a few guys no that i noe she is close to for the past 1 yr. and i sms them..
it hurts me a lot when it was other ppl who told me the truth, finally, she admitted it. it took me a lot of courage to say that she admitted sleeping with this guy. It was a very big blow to me. I felt hurt and betrayed. for the past 3 nights, i have try to sleep and everytime i close my eyes, i can see them together.. i felt very disgusted. I tried forgiving her and move on, but when the sun goes down and nightime, i juz felt very depressed.. it's been my 4th night sleepless again, i really wish to let it go, but it seems like she is not helping me.. i stayed here 3 yrs for her, i lost her now, i felt totally lost........
I'm a slutty guy, not a slutty girl... Just don't want people to get the wrong idea... <Originally posted by alexkusu:there are slutty guys as well as slutty girls.
Hey, nobody's perfect
if you do like her, i guess you can just forgive her. i don't think it'll be easy tho. but since you can even do something like fighting to stay in singapore to study, why can't you forgive her?Originally posted by betrayedNhurts:Hi, juz register for this topic.
are you trying to seduce me?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm a slutty guy, not a slutty girl... Just don't want people to get the wrong idea... <>