I wish that happened.Originally posted by alexkusu:Lets see, stuffing movie tickets in your textbook. Bake cookies/goodies for you?
i like you...do you like me?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I dun like to guess, dun like to think...
I just ASK.![]()
yup.Originally posted by Fatum:you're gang or bu ? ....
your "someone" in question, is gang or bu ? ...
big difference you know ....
the "gangs" and "bus" are from different planets after all ...![]()
Why do hotdogs comes in packs of 10 and hot dog buns comes in packs of 8 ?Originally posted by VisitorX:Instantly ask? If the other party is not ready then you most likely get the answer you do not want. On the other hand, you bid your time and maybe you will get what you want.
BUT do you have the patience to wait![]()
That is packaging... To make ppl buy more buns, then more hotdogs. It is simply getting more to balance out the equation.Originally posted by NotFromVenus:Why do hotdogs comes in packs of 10 and hot dog buns comes in packs of 8 ?![]()
Originally posted by VisitorX:
That is packaging... To make ppl buy more buns, then more hotdogs. It is simply [b]getting more to balance out the equation.
Besides, the sausages can be used to cook with instant noodles. so can cut off 2 then in the end you have 8 sausages and 8 hotdog buns!![]()
yes, that's the way..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i like you...do you like me?
Wah...want to ask one simple question also so difficult...maybe need to set up lie detector???Originally posted by CannyOng:Of cos must ask at the right time ma.. Don tell me you are going to ask her during a toilet break when u go for a outing and out of the blue she just emerge from the ladies and you ask her 'Do you like me?'
Must set the atmostphere right and the timing correctly,then ask ma... Like that she will not freak out and feel shy and say the untruthful thing liao lo...
By the way,rejection is always part of courtship! DOn be afraid to encounter it!
no leh... shld be asking " u like me ah?"Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i like you...do you like me?
are u confessing to me?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i like you...do you like me?
haha dear... i asked that question before..Originally posted by coolger03:no leh... shld be asking " u like me ah?"
cos threadstarter wants to know how to tell if someone likes u or not mah...
Hmm... I supposed so. But my friend is caught inbetween as middleman listening to both side. He even go as far as to say, "You two so troublesome de... Like each other say lah! She contact me showing concern about me why I sensitive to some food 1." He is known for exaggeration so I can only believe half of it.Originally posted by DeMoN:Its quite hard to detect because even if you feel that he/she likes you, she might actually be just a friendly person and all the so called 'signs' are just wishful thinking on your part. Why not try asking a good friend to find out more for you from his/her friends.
Originally posted by Sakuraflower:I think you think too much....
Just ask!
Maybe she is helpful
Just ask!
Because I also want to know the outcome.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I dun like to guess, dun like to think...
I just ASK.![]()
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i like you...do you like me?
it was just a demonstration...proves that asking a person "do you like me?" doesn't work...Originally posted by browniebaobao:are u confessing to me?
erm.. so far i have nv ask somebody such a question leh..
usually if i like, i dun tell..
but if i tell, i wun ask whether he likes me also. :X
my intention is to let him know my feelings for him nia.![]()
sounds very coerced and unromantic doesnt it?Originally posted by VisitorX:I think it will be better to tell the person, "I have feelings for you. I would like to know more about you. Will you let me woo you?"
It works somehow.Originally posted by greenblackwhite:sounds very coerced and unromantic doesnt it?
hahaha.