Yes it is, as you still have a long way to go in life (you still in poly mah), you can learn from all these. If the girl you like who also look at you this way, then I do not think she deserves your attention. Same goes to the friends.Originally posted by bladez87:it just that it is hard you know. ren yan ke wei.
maybe these are what caused me to be rejected... by friends, and by the girl i like...
well that would have to depend on what they say , right?Originally posted by used:are wad they saying true?
see even bbb also know. haha. see how words spread. i wonder who are our mutual friends. ya i know , haha if you tell me , someone said i am a very nice guy, then that person must be spreading rumours to tarnish my reputation. because my rep is bad a$$. haha. ya 1 fact is i not likeable by many. i wonder why myself too. hahaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:xiao di, i duno wat u did in the past that ple have such a bad perception of u.
Some of ur frens are my frens too.
Sad to tell u, I ever heard from somebody that u are not likeable by many.
but then dun worry, u are still young.
Time will change a person. If u are determined to change, I'm sure u can do it!
Maybe your ren yuan no good.
Remember the 80-20 rule. You can't satisfy everybody.
wooo.Originally posted by bladez87:see even bbb also know. haha. see how words spread. i wonder who are our mutual friends. ya i know , haha if you tell me , someone said i am a very nice guy, then that person must be spreading rumours to tarnish my reputation. because my rep is bad a$$. haha. ya 1 fact is i not likeable by many. i wonder why myself too. haha
not sure liao. you gotta ask bbb, surely they dont tell the person they are badmouthing what they saying behind his back would they? hahaOriginally posted by Ito_^:wooo.
like.. wad did they badmouth u about?
got example?
i curious.![]()
This may be insensitive.Originally posted by browniebaobao:xiao di, i duno wat u did in the past that ple have such a bad perception of u.
Some of ur frens are my frens too.
Sad to tell u, I ever heard from somebody that u are not likeable by many.
but then dun worry, u are still young.
Time will change a person. If u are determined to change, I'm sure u can do it!
Maybe your ren yuan no good.
Remember the 80-20 rule. You can't satisfy everybody.