Originally posted by M©+square:She disappeared from home for 3wks.
She did that in frequency throughout 1year.
When her parents were lucky, she managed to stay home for 2 months.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:People often don't rebel for no reason lah... If you think your cousin's extreme.. Perhaps it MIGHT be true that her / his parents are being too 'extreme' to him / her too...?
I did dat too. Mainly for the reason I forgot to tell them. Now I simply tell them beforehand and call them if I have any changes and they just said ok. Coz I tink they dun expect smth horrific happening to me so I tend to look after myself extra carefully every time I go out so I dun suddenly "get into accidents".
MC Sq, I share your situation. My cousin went to her extreme too, [b]NO communication with her parents whatsoever. I really want to help her but this takes time.[/b]
I oso never probe much into how dis started and who started it and whos da extreme ones 1st.Originally posted by Devil1976:People often don't rebel for no reason lah... If you think your cousin's extreme.. Perhaps it MIGHT be true that her / his parents are being too 'extreme' to him / her too...?
Get back to you when you're attached....Originally posted by Bontakun:I oso never probe much into how dis started and who started it and whos da extreme ones 1st.
You sleep in da buildings and on streets? Got secret base or hideout ah? *MASK song appears, then the gas station transforms into a battle station. While the sports car can fly......*![]()
No pun intended and no offense... Dun kill me! I still single!!!
Hmm........................ lemme tink abt it 1st...................................Originally posted by Devil1976:Get back to you when you're attached....
Think about what...? The 'killing you' part...?Originally posted by Bontakun:Hmm........................ lemme tink abt it 1st...................................
Lemme tink abt it 1st lah~~~Originally posted by Devil1976:Think about what...? The 'killing you' part...?
Thought that's suppose to be MY CHOICE...?![]()
im 15 and i get to choose what time i want to sleep!Originally posted by bionicdude:u think ur problem is bad... my parents dun allow me to sleep after 11.... even when im indoors.... i mean wtf... im almost 18 and i dun even have the right to choose my own bed time??? i noe when in tired and should slp... but some times i really cant slp... its not my fault... den they keep kao bei at me to slp early... even threaten me they will cut off my internet... but i dun give a damn...