No chance to do dat. But I wanna try though.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Ever tried sniping before in a real life range?
You can fire real guns at a range in Thailand and it's legal.Originally posted by Bontakun:No chance to do dat. But I wanna try though.
dun eat me!!!Originally posted by missqi:BYEBYE. remember hor, i want to eat food.
hahahahahahahahhaa. byebye. hab fun.
For real? Cool. Ok I take note. ThanksOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You can fire real guns at a range in Thailand and it's legal.
Hey, it is part of destressing...Originally posted by Bontakun:For real? Cool. Ok I take note. Thanks![]()
lol. We can all talk till the cows come home but there is only one person she loves right now.Originally posted by Devil1976:But she's my 'girl' 'friend'...?
Alas... Won't be enjoying your company during my long flight then...?![]()
u can't shoot what u can't see.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:There isn't any prey around. If you pissed me off, you are just a target in the scope of my sniper rifle. One shot one kill. It's as simple as that.
u should try. its pretty fun. And a bolt action's recoil is less severe than one'd think. We forget that assault rifles' recoils often are largely contributed to the need to cycle the bolt to eject the empty cartridge and chamber the next round.Originally posted by Bontakun:No chance to do dat. But I wanna try though.
It's really just quite a short trip?Originally posted by Bontakun:You leaving us! Naw~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ XO
You mean studyING?Originally posted by geodome:I study in London
How much...??Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You can fire real guns at a range in Thailand and it's legal.
I don't have 'extra admins' to do...Originally posted by HENG@:lol. We can all talk till the cows come home but there is only one person she loves right now.
and uh, i guess not. lol. u lor, donch fly earlier!![]()
can spend more time there holiday wad. must use it to do extra admin meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't have 'extra admins' to do...![]()
Depends on the gun and I havn't been to Thailand for 3 yrs...Originally posted by Devil1976:How much...??![]()
I am just indicating there's no prey around. Next, sniping is the easiest way to killing things.Originally posted by HENG@:u can't shoot what u can't see.
and u can't shoot when you're bleeding from a slit neckGO NINJAS!
Of course, the funniest thing is, some people get pissed off at some things not directed at them. I hope u're not one of them![]()
Prey is choosen, not bornOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:I am just indicating there's no prey around. Next, sniping is the easiest way to killing things.
Lastly, please don't state you want to harm my person, else I will be very pissed.
Hopefully, you don't like to harm little sisters...Originally posted by HENG@:Prey is choosen, not born
Sniping is too boring. Too quick. No slow torture to enjoy
I only wish to harm little brothers![]()
EXPENSIVE siah... Those days would not be covered by my company...Originally posted by HENG@:can spend more time there holiday wad. must use it to do extra admin meh?
oh no. i am very very gentle towards fellow females.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Hopefully, you don't like to harm little sisters...
claim u need time to aclimatize to the climate there.Originally posted by Devil1976:EXPENSIVE siah... Those days would not be covered by my company...![]()
I think they'll tell me... In order to save my trouble, don't bother to come back and 'declimatize' again...Originally posted by HENG@:claim u need time to aclimatize to the climate there.![]()