wahahaha. u have to wait long long b4 u can be ice queen. not while im alive ahOriginally posted by Bontakun:Haha, you can try. But dun worry, I not some "Ice queen" pattern. So that kind of melting wun do.![]()
1) because she is my gf not yrs.Originally posted by Devil1976:
Why she go your place but no come my place...??
Why you stay until 22nd Aug only...?? If you stay till around mid Sept then we can 'go back' together..??![]()
since i made these rulesOriginally posted by Devil1976:SINCE when there's a rule which says unhonourable guys have to be CASTRATED...??![]()
U ice queen meh? Da ice queens I met can either answer with one word or none.Originally posted by HENG@:wahahaha. u have to wait long long b4 u can be ice queen. not while im alive ah![]()
u are very welcome to tryOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:There are no rules that say you can't dig out her ovaries with a rusty spoon if she castrates you for no reason.![]()
I'm different. I LIKE toying with my prey. I'm sadistic.Originally posted by Bontakun:U ice queen meh? Da ice queens I met can either answer with one word or none.![]()
What do I try for? Trying to anger you enough to castrate me so I can dig out your ovaries with a rusty spoon? I can't be bother enough to even try.Originally posted by HENG@:u are very welcome to try![]()
You can ask @Heng on why in hell is she fooling around with others' and her own genitials.Originally posted by missqi:Why is this thread still alive for goodness' sake?![]()
no. its just more fun for the predator when the prey puts up some resistanceOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:What do I try for? Trying to anger you enough to castrate me so I can dig out your ovaries with a rusty spoon? I can't be bother enough to even try.
haha u are funnyOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:You can ask @Heng on why in hell is she fooling around with others' and her own genitials.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:I'm different. I LIKE toying with my prey. I'm sadistic.![]()
hey babe im leaving my place in another 10 mins time. i'll be back late tonite. see u tomorrow ok? remember im picking u up 12 noon at the bus stop oppo the McOriginally posted by missqi:Why is this thread still alive for goodness' sake?![]()
BYEBYE. remember hor, i want to eat food.Originally posted by HENG@:hey babe im leaving my place in another 10 mins time. i'll be back late tonite. see u tomorrow ok? remember im picking u up 12 noon at the bus stop oppo the Mc
luve ya *lub nose*![]()
piang eh.. today PM function, msn, icq, email, home/mobile phone all down huh??!!Originally posted by HENG@:hey babe im leaving my place in another 10 mins time. i'll be back late tonite. see u tomorrow ok? remember im picking u up 12 noon at the bus stop oppo the Mc
luve ya *lub nose*![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:There are no rules that say you can't dig out her ovaries with a rusty spoon if she castrates you for no reason.![]()
Nay.. I'll be near there for a conference..Originally posted by geodome:devil1976: are u based in London too?
You based in London?Originally posted by geodome:devil1976: are u based in London too?
But she's my 'girl' 'friend'...?Originally posted by HENG@:1) because she is my gf not yrs.
2) becos i need to go back settle next year's academic year's admin stuff as well as my flat's rental
Don't worry... I'm not really a dishonourable guy... I'm more like a 'despicable' one!!! ~WAHAhahaha... <Originally posted by HENG@:since i made these rules![]()
You leaving us! Naw~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ XOOriginally posted by Devil1976:Nay.. I'll be near there for a conference..![]()
lub nose = u two dig each others' nose?Originally posted by HENG@:luve ya *lub nose*![]()
I study in LondonOriginally posted by Devil1976:You based in London?![]()
There isn't any prey around. If you pissed me off, you are just a target in the scope of my sniper rifle. One shot one kill. It's as simple as that.Originally posted by HENG@:no. its just more fun for the predator when the prey puts up some resistance![]()
You think this is Counter Strike meh?Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:There isn't any prey around. If you pissed me off, you are just a target in the scope of my sniper rifle. One shot one kill. It's as simple as that.
Ever tried sniping before in a real life range?Originally posted by Bontakun:You think this is Counter Strike meh?![]()