Originally posted by Bontakun:Net stockings too warm lah... maybe can wear da rest... Like Supergal.![]()
Yes. Oh.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Oh?![]()
Just for you... no problem...Originally posted by M©+square:How about Mobile phone?![]()
How many percent do you think linc understand from your essay?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Just for you... no problem...![]()
Cheers
Long essay from Yunnee. good thing I understand more den 3/4 though its not intended for mee. Some1 wear supergal attire leh. I got belly bulging out liao...Originally posted by M©+square:How many percent do you think linc understand from your essay?
For me. hahaha....feels good to maintain status quo.![]()
Cheers
yes of cus..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Is it possible for someone to be happy and yet pessimistic at the same time![]()
Reiterating for Miss Xiaohui (aka Princess Livia) and those dylexic out there.Originally posted by M©+square:KopiOsatu have already posted that, thanks for the repetition.![]()
Ok.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Reiterating for Miss Xiaohui (aka Princess Livia) and those dylexic out there.![]()
happy = state of feelingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Is it possible for someone to be happy and yet pessimistic at the same time![]()
Points at Bontakun.Originally posted by StarPuppy:this thread at some point went out of point![]()
so early morning..haven orh orh yet arh?Originally posted by M©+square:Points at Bontakun.![]()
First time in 2006 i slept at 3 and woke up at 7 for breakfast.Originally posted by StarPuppy:so early morning..haven orh orh yet arh?![]()
how come yun become female already?
spoil the angelic image of her![]()
Some1 told me Yun became female... Its not my fault!Originally posted by StarPuppy:so early morning..haven orh orh yet arh?![]()
how come yun become female already?
spoil the angelic image of her![]()
wah..new recordOriginally posted by M©+square:First time in 2006 i slept at 3 and woke up at 7 for breakfast.
MC calls for a day of celebration!![]()
and you belive them?Originally posted by Bontakun:Some1 told me Yun became female... Its not my fault!![]()
Coz SOMEONE in particular stated Yun is a female...Originally posted by StarPuppy:and you belive them?![]()
how could u just listen to hearsay instead of the general public![]()
Yes Mango! =pOriginally posted by M©+square:Yes. Oh.
Look deeper within yourself.![]()
harlow chiobu!Originally posted by Axelheat755:happy = state of feeling
pessimistic = state of mind
totally not connected.![]()
Points at Brown bag.Originally posted by M©+square:Points at Bontakun.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:How many percent do you think linc understand from your essay?
For me. hahaha....feels good to maintain status quo.![]()
Cheers
I think the word you are searching for is pragmatic.Originally posted by 798:being pessimistic is good. it always make you beware of life cannot take for granted.
i believe this two should exist.