Are you suggesting she should be more 'problematic'...??Originally posted by M©+square:Ermm....because you seldom post thread in AA.
no leh.. i rem i posted more than 5 wor.Originally posted by M©+square:Ermm....because you seldom post thread in AA.
u all think im not problematic enough meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Are you suggesting she should be more 'problematic'...??![]()
wat euU mean??soO chim..Originally posted by browniebaobao:Is it possible for someone to be happy and yet pessimistic at the same time![]()
1(pressimistic) is a mindset and the other(happiness) is an emotion/feeling.Originally posted by Princess livia:wat euU mean??soO chim..![]()
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:1(pressimistic) is a mindset and the other(happiness) is an emotion/feeling.
Heh, we see Yunnie having threads now and then. I don't see yun as problematic.Originally posted by Devil1976:Are you suggesting she should be more 'problematic'...??![]()
Considering your membership duration in sgf, only five threads in AA.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh.. i rem i posted more than 5 wor.
go check up ur AA archive.![]()
KopiOsatu have already posted that, thanks for the repetition.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:1(pressimistic) is a mindset and the other(happiness) is an emotion/feeling.
i nv go and count la..Originally posted by M©+square:Considering your membership duration in sgf, only five threads in AA.....
Bu Yao Kai Wan xiao laaa....![]()
this answers my question!Originally posted by the Bear:pessimism.. you look at things and think the worst...
however, you can be happy if you accept that the worst can happen but you can still go on...
it is that acceptance of the worst that allows you to move on from the "impending disaster" and do what you can.. in that way, you are freed from the anxiety and things that make you unhappy...
i would say that being optimistic and pessimistic do not affect your happiness.. rather, the acceptance of your lot in life and the willingness to make the best of your situation, allows you to be happy
so, go on, make the decision to be happy... coz that's what Abraham Lincoln said.. you have to decide to be happy
It is possible.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Is it possible for someone to be happy and yet pessimistic at the same time![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Fwah!
Me in sgf so long hor, Yun first time post a reply to my thread leh!
Tmr can go buy 4D liao.![]()
How about Mobile phone?Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Wah rao... I not 24 hrs here one leh!![]()
P.S: PM is always available for individual issue/s.
Cheers
Muah ha ha ha haOriginally posted by M©+square:How about Mobile phone?![]()
mango, ur reply is like a summary of their posts leh!Originally posted by M©+square:Don't say i don't have reply in your post. ....
Though my post will seem like LPPL or worthless. But it's my 2 cents.
Happiness is subjective.
Being optimistic and pessimistic could be developed.
Pessimism and optimissim are perceptions.
Happiness are (mainly) emotions, expressions.
It is possible.
It happens to every single human at different phrase of life.
The question is : For how long can one hold?
As ageing and growth happens, he will realise he/she lives in contridiction.
This struggle may be Mild to some, serious to others.
Ways to overcome :
::: Acceptance
::: Change
Either ways are good at the appropriate time and situation.You can fine tune perceptions/perspective, you can't do the same with happiness/being happy.
Cheers
ok.Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Wah rao... I not 24 hrs here one leh!![]()
P.S: PM is always available for individual issue/s.
Cheers
I tried but failed... maybe disturb him more... Show him da MORE sexy side of me...Originally posted by browniebaobao:ok.
who wana date yandao Yun?
he's waiting for ur PM!![]()
Oh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:mango, ur reply is like a summary of their posts leh!![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:I tried but failed... maybe disturb him more... Show him da MORE sexy side of me...![]()
Oh?Originally posted by M©+square:Oh?
Maybe.
Maybe not.
Cheers
Net stockings too warm lah... maybe can wear da rest... Like Supergal.Originally posted by browniebaobao:![]()
not chio enough la..
wear low cut, mini skirt, net stockings!![]()