Ghost stories again..?? How about some Devils' stories...??Originally posted by alexkusu:*brings warm blanket for myself*
Lets tell ghost stories![]()
from Devil's bend?Originally posted by Devil1976:Ghost stories again..?? How about some Devils' stories...??![]()
As long as you 'keep diam diam' can liao...?? <Originally posted by The man who was death:I diam diam one, am i considered one of 'us' ?
dun wanOriginally posted by Devil1976:Ghost stories again..?? How about some Devils' stories...??![]()
..........................................................................Originally posted by Devil1976:As long as you 'keep diam diam' can liao...?? <>
From my 'hometown' lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:from Devil's bend?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:dun wan
cos at the end, devil always get defeated n everyone live happily ever after
dun wan make u feel bad ma![]()
life changes...but best to be happy with lifeOriginally posted by Devil1976:It's weird how life can be...? The busy streets of yesterday... Today... Not a trace of the Mushy gang...?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:..........................................................................
from hell?Originally posted by Devil1976:From my 'hometown' lah...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:life changes...but best to be happy with life![]()
the mushy gang come and go but we always will stay together![]()
we form new mushy gangOriginally posted by StarPuppy:life changes...but best to be happy with life![]()
the mushy gang come and go but we always will stay together![]()
CLOSE. Just around a block or 2 around the neighbourhood...Originally posted by StarPuppy:from hell?![]()
oh! i knwOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
But we short of 'beauties'. Unless you volunteer to wear skirt for us...??Originally posted by The man who was death:we form new mushy gang![]()
It's suppose to be a very quiet 'crapbox'.... Just a place for people to gather.... 'Sai' by 'sai'.....Originally posted by alexkusu:oh! i knw
tis is new crapbox!
dun want, ask puppy to wearOriginally posted by Devil1976:But we short of 'beauties'. Unless you volunteer to wear skirt for us...??"
sometimes life is sucky but its the sucky days that make life so precious to us allOriginally posted by Devil1976:How well-said? Couldn't have said it better myself...