mushy gang is in name nia..the action that countsOriginally posted by The man who was death:we form new mushy gang![]()
Ya hor... Puppies always wear skirt with no panties within one...Originally posted by The man who was death:dun want, ask puppy to wear![]()
i paiseh lehOriginally posted by The man who was death:dun want, ask puppy to wear![]()
WAH!! CAMP FIRE still got 'seat' siah... VERY 'CLASS' ley..??Originally posted by alexkusu:*digs nose*
*place sai on my seat*
i chope my place 1st k
CHEERS!Originally posted by StarPuppy:sometimes life is sucky but its the sucky days that make life so precious to us all
i admit that even i fall into the "darkness depression trap" now and then
but must learn that is surely a brighter side and it will come...sooner or later![]()
What 'action'...??Originally posted by StarPuppy:mushy gang is in name nia..the action that counts![]()
can i pour water on it and create a cardboard version?Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry people! Me going off for a ball game liao! Feel free to drop us whatever you feel or wanna say....
IT'S WEIRD WHEN YOU SIT BY THE CAMP FIRE, STARING AT IT... THINKING THAT YOU'RE ALL ALONE WITH IT KEEPING YOU WARM.. THEN SUDDENLY ALL THE 'CREATURES' JUST POPPED OUT OF NOTHING... MAKING IT VERY WARM FOR YOU!!!
DON'T PUT OUT THE FIRE WHILE I'M AWAY!! CAUSE I'LL BE BACK!!! 'BROKEBACK'.... <>
HELLO.Originally posted by udontknowme:i gib u all my address
here:
H-E-L-L![]()
YAM SENG!Originally posted by Devil1976:CHEERS!![]()
can I put a WEIGH on you and create a cardboard version?Originally posted by StarPuppy:can i pour water on it and create a cardboard version?![]()
of cos la..u think me very barbaric?Originally posted by Devil1976:WAH!! CAMP FIRE still got 'seat' siah... VERY 'CLASS' ley..??![]()
since you ish live so close to my place, please come visit some day k...Originally posted by Devil1976:HELLO.![]()
me lie beesai Onee Chan!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:I thought long time ago Devil got a campfire forum liao wor. What happened? No more logs ah?
*brings sleeping bags, chips, bottled water*
auntie u also got ideas!Originally posted by M©+square:me lie beesai Onee Chan!!!!![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:auntie u also got ideas!![]()
*gib mc2 winniethepooh cushion, prawn crackers n orang juice*Originally posted by M©+square:me lie beesai Onee Chan!!!!![]()
...??? She's my Onee Chan lah. NoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:auntie u also got ideas!![]()
Warm......Originally posted by littlestream:*gib mc2 winniethepooh cushion, prawn crackers n orang juice*