For a moment there I thought you just farted..?? <Originally posted by alexkusu:the firewood has been laced with arsenic
I think 20 seconds too much liao lah...Originally posted by alexkusu:just wonderin
scallop barbeque how long? 20 sec shud be enuf hor
Actually, I've problem displaying Sgforums on the laptop back home too...??Originally posted by StarPuppy:stupid computer been giving me problem since friday night
i been fixing it..and its like one big round![]()
then got so many things i want to do
- study..i jot down too much useful notes that confirm my ITE dun teach
- IT stuff...i do need a new thumbdrive and a RW driver(not sure to buy a CD or a DVD)
but then i just cannot pull the money out from bank..like spend liao..heart pain![]()
NAH NAH NAH BOO BOO!!! MISS IT!! MISS IT!!Originally posted by a_splash:that's how u treat your SPECIAL guest for the day???
i m out of here.......
*** throw some crayons and chalks at devil and VANISH into thin air***
You trying to shoot some zombies here...??Originally posted by Bontakun:Hmm..............
/Bontakun sneaks quietly fully geared with a shotgun in hand and a fierce look...
>_____<
Yeah... IT'S NEW... DON'T DIRTY THE FLOOR!!Originally posted by ^Delta^:Woah new crapbox ah
Hello Devil!!!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:...??? She's my Onee Chan lah. Nothat kind of ideas laaaaa
wahlew.. need someone to set up the campfire etc mah...Originally posted by Devil1976:You wanna organise one of such outings one day?![]()
HOLA U~!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:YAY!!!!!!
got people!!!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:HOLA U~!!!
*steals the stingrays and runs*Originally posted by angrynor:*brings out sambal stingrays* YUMMY!![]()
Buddy, this is campfire not BBQ, the stingrays won't be fully cooked unless someone pours in a lot of kerosene or petrol. The last option is to make it a huge bonfire.Originally posted by angrynor:*brings out sambal stingrays* YUMMY!![]()
A campfire... Better be prepared... Who knows got seabear...... Oops, datss in Spongebob Sqpants... Paiseh.Originally posted by Devil1976:You trying to shoot some zombies here...??![]()
/me finds Yunhaier and throws a stink bomb at him.Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me throw smoke bomb and enters for a moment.
Cheers
hensome. it's dang ni GU dan..Originally posted by StarPuppy:*takes guitar*
*plays dang ni du dan*![]()

all small one, got 15 for ten bux, but no bak i bet.Originally posted by browniebaobao:im craving for durians u know?
so many durians how many ple eating sia?
Then can oso make durian armour. Or better still, durian bazooka...Originally posted by seow:all small one, got 15 for ten bux, but no bak i bet.
Ten bux i rather buy the bigger ones.![]()