/me dodge and the bomb hits MCsquare.Originally posted by Bontakun:/me finds Yunhaier and throws a stink bomb at him.
Smells funky......
Pai seh, not forum. Forum si ranting forum but campfire threadOriginally posted by Devil1976:Since when I've got a 'campfire' forum?![]()
sorry la..handsomeOriginally posted by Lance_han:hensome. it's dang ni GU dan..![]()
press the ban button!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me dodge and the bomb hits MCsquare.
OrrHHhHhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Cheers
Naw~~~~!! XOOriginally posted by StarPuppy:press the ban button!!!![]()
actually Yun is a sheOriginally posted by Bontakun:Naw~~~~!! XO
Pls dun kill mee! Its Yun's fault! He ignored my "love" for him and da stink bomb hit yoo instead!
You're going to pay for my hot spring stay in Hokkaido with Yunnie.Originally posted by Bontakun:Naw~~~~!! XO
Pls dun kill mee! Its Yun's fault! He ignored my "love" for him and da stink bomb hit yoo instead!
Originally posted by M©+square:You're going to pay for my hot spring stay in Hokkaido with Yunnie.
Gonna wash myself clean and nice there.
Tell yunnie, she's in charge of Admin and domestic stuff.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
bring some japanese goodies back![]()
shouldn't u at least remind her?Originally posted by M©+square:Tell yunnie, she's in charge of Admin and domestic stuff.
Cheers![]()
No money.Originally posted by M©+square:Tell yunnie, she's in charge of Admin and domestic stuff.
Cheers![]()
.......................lick the smelly bomb off me then.Originally posted by Bontakun:No money.
Siao... I lick Chupa Chups.Originally posted by M©+square:.......................lick the smelly bomb off me then.
kinkyOriginally posted by M©+square:.......................lick the smelly bomb off me then.
Okies. Blacklist you liao.Originally posted by Bontakun:Siao... I lick Chupa Chups.
Naw~~~~~~~~~~~!!!! >______<Originally posted by M©+square:Okies. Blacklist you liao.![]()
Cheers
awwwwwOriginally posted by The man who was death:*picks up all the lubbish left behind
*throw all the lubbish in the fireOriginally posted by Bontakun:/Bontakun rolls in and throw a can of kerosene into the campfire and rolls out.
go chinatown buy $2 ones already very bao jiak.Originally posted by seow:all small one, got 15 for ten bux, but no bak i bet.
Ten bux i rather buy the bigger ones.![]()