of cus it's gd..Originally posted by M©+square:I felt the opposite.
Having a gf that's older is definitely good!![]()
3 years..Originally posted by mhcampboy:my ex was 6 years older than me...![]()
ok we didnt last long.... just 3 years... hahhha
realistic??Originally posted by mistyblue:You must be realistic.
You can do the right things then.Originally posted by lonestar86:of cus it's gd..
but it's not right..
tt's how i feel..
You haven't consider the part where, she doesn't enjoy you anymore? And she's looking around for other guy at her age.Originally posted by MosPosterior:I like a younger gf...
So next time when I am old (e.g. 40), she only 20+.
Got more years to enjoy..![]()
yup, make sense..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if you are someone who needs other people to take care of you...need to remind you to pay the utilities bill...remind you to eat dinner...then you probably more suited to have a girl a couple of years older than you...
if you are the other type...independent...like to take care of people...then maybe a younger girl will be more suited...
agree?
less yrs to enjoy la....hahaOriginally posted by MosPosterior:I like a younger gf...
So next time when I am old (e.g. 40), she only 20+.
Got more years to enjoy..![]()
Omg... hmm... den every year change 1 can???Originally posted by M©+square:You haven't consider the part where, she doesn't enjoy you anymore? And she's looking around for other guy at her age.![]()
Haha.. during teenage, find your age one...Originally posted by laoda99:less yrs to enjoy la....haha
how about rights and wrongs?Originally posted by lonestar86:yup, make sense..
here comes the difficult part..Originally posted by M©+square:how about rights and wrongs?![]()
I think you should sort out your personal opinions.Originally posted by lonestar86:here comes the difficult part..![]()
It depends on how do you want it , if r/s already have an ending that's been foreseen, then why start it ?Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:There are no rights or wrongs.
How about this: You wait another 5 years then pm me or post here see your views will change or not.Originally posted by lonestar86:here comes the difficult part..![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:How about this: You wait another 5 years then pm me or post here see your views will change or not.
Originally posted by lonestar86:i sense a chauvanistic feeling here........you probably have your ego.......
This posting is merely my personal opinion..
I used to think that age is never a problem when comes to r/s..
IÂ’ve changed my mind now..
So why exactly did I say that??
Imagine u r a 20 yr old guy who has just grad from poly and waiting to be enlisted..
Currently working part-time and earning merely peanuts..
U canÂ’t possibly be with a woman (in her late 20s) who has a career and is of cus financially very stable..
Think abt it..
What ppl might think?? (they might think u r living off her..)
How would ur parents feel?? (I doubt they would agree in the 1st place..)
Pls never say that we dun have to care abt what other ppl think (cus thatÂ’s bull****!!)
More or less, we are affected by pplÂ’s opinions..
[b]My conclusion:
It is practically wrong to be with a gal who is much older than u..
I just feel that itÂ’s not right..[/b]
You luff simi lah! 5 yrs later you oldie liao...Originally posted by M©+square: