Aye, killstyle! How goes the threadOriginally posted by killstyle:you are monk material. really. just liek me
me im wu chen tao zhang -the monk without dust.
want to practice kong fu together? come, we go gym.
x2Originally posted by praetor81:Aye, killstyle! How goes the thread
YO MISSQIOriginally posted by missqi:x2![]()
:SOriginally posted by praetor81:YO MISSQI
ahahahahahahahahah...==Originally posted by missqi::S
uh. hi
I seriously advice against "wanking". Your chances of getting sexually transmitted diesease is higher this way. Why not go out more? Go out with friends, know more people. Know more gals. Or better, know those guys who are good wif gals. You will not have to go to dis route if you can get it going.Originally posted by outofcontrol225:What if I will meet her when I'm 36? Have to wank another 10 years.
CONCUROriginally posted by Bontakun:I seriously advice against "wanking". Your chances of getting sexually transmitted diesease is higher this way. Why not go out more? Go out with friends, know more people. Know more gals. Or better, know those guys who are good wif gals. You will not have to go to dis route if you can get it going.
Eh, im Master Ai Lan leh. Dun prey prey hor. Bow to me.Originally posted by killstyle:dont listen to them OutOfControl,
they are trying to spoilt your virginty. they are jealous of your virginty. becos they lost it and cant practice Jiu Yang Sheng Gong anymore.
listen to me ok,
u wanna reach the 9th stage of Jiu Yang Shen Gong - Jiu Chong Tian - Ninth Heaven. u gotta be a virgin.
we go gym ok! i teach you how.
ornitofu.
I concur too.Originally posted by praetor81:CONCUR![]()
*slapsOriginally posted by praetor81:Eh, im Master Ai Lan leh. Dun prey prey hor. Bow to me.
*pulls out ak-47 n extinguishes missqi's life*Originally posted by missqi:*slaps
sadly. i am still alive to reply to this post.Originally posted by praetor81:*pulls out ak-47 n extinguishes missqi's life*
*shouts at manufacturer* "oi! i cant kill properly with this rubber bullets"Originally posted by missqi:sadly. i am still alive to reply to this post.
cannot lah she isOriginally posted by killstyle:missqi why dont u do a good deed and help OutofControl? hes sounds like a good guy. help him lose his virginty
aiyah take it as doing charity work lah.
HERESY YOU SPEAK. HIGH SACRILEGE OF THE GOD-EMPEROR. I SHALT HAVE SPACE MARINES AFTER THY AR.SEOriginally posted by killstyle:missqi why dont u do a good deed and help OutofControl? hes sounds like a good guy. help him lose his virginty
aiyah take it as doing charity work lah.