Read Vertical.Originally posted by killstyle:![]()
care to elaborate ;can look evil' that part
nope i believe we are all entitled to visit local or any other brothels around the world and satisfy ourselves with the lovely ladiesOriginally posted by outofcontrol225:I am 26 years old and I have never touched a woman before. Never dated, never kissed and never even held the hands of a woman. Basically, it's because of my social anxiety disorder. I used to think that visiting prostitutes is an immoral activity, but ever since my diagnosis, I have drastically changed this view over the past few months. Seriously, I'm considering visiting a prostitute as I can't see myself ever having any kind of fruitful relationship with a woman in the near future. Is it really that sinful? It is legal and I am not a religious person. So, what do you think?
means 'in a stage of decadent'.Originally posted by missqi:er... my hua yu cmi leh. whats it mean?
i didnt know wanking causes STD.Originally posted by Bontakun:I seriously advice against "wanking". Your chances of getting sexually transmitted diesease is higher this way. Why not go out more? Go out with friends, know more people. Know more gals. Or better, know those guys who are good wif gals. You will not have to go to dis route if you can get it going.
it depends on da word "wanking". Wat I meant is any sexual communication with those pros may result in dat. paiseh if I confusing hor. Coz some words I do not noe well. Like "wanking"......Originally posted by dragg:i didnt know wanking causes STD.![]()
me tooOriginally posted by dragg:i didnt know wanking causes STD.![]()
What 'diagnosis'?Originally posted by outofcontrol225:I am 26 years old and I have never touched a woman before. Never dated, never kissed and never even held the hands of a woman. Basically, it's because of my social anxiety disorder. I used to think that visiting prostitutes is an immoral activity, but ever since my diagnosis, I have drastically changed this view over the past few months. Seriously, I'm considering visiting a prostitute as I can't see myself ever having any kind of fruitful relationship with a woman in the near future. Is it really that sinful? It is legal and I am not a religious person. So, what do you think?
He said that he was diagnosed with Social Anxiety Disorder.Originally posted by Devil1976:What 'diagnosis'?
the threadstarter did not say that soliciting a pros will solve his anxiety problem. he needs sexual relief.Originally posted by fudgester:He said that he was diagnosed with Social Anxiety Disorder.
To the threadstarter:
You say that you have been diagnosed with the above disorder. Precisely who gave you that diagnosis and what kind of treatment are you receiving? Visiting a prostitute isn't going to solve your disorder. Besides, paid sex if by no means any real substitute for a warm and caring human relationship. It's a great fallacy to see it that way.
And I don't believe I have to tell you about the risks of AIDS and STDs, either.
I'm not here to teach you morality, for I believe I'm not in a place to do so. What I'm trying to say is that paying for sex isn't a magic bullet which will solve your problems.
If anything, it may bring you even more problems. It may affect your outlook on relationships with others, and STDs may render you sterile - pretty much wrecking your chances of having a real relationship with anyone.
Neither did I. Looks like I will have to go for a check-up even before I step into Geylang. Anyway, I was thinking of a compromise. Since I'm so desperate to touch a woman, I was thinking of visiting a prostitute but not having sex with her. You know, like do everything else except sex. And actually, it might go some way to solving my anxiety disorder. By desensitizing myself to a woman's presence, maybe I might reduce the anxiety that I have around women.Originally posted by dragg:i didnt know wanking causes STD.![]()
Originally posted by FORGET-ME-NOT:do you dare to tell others that you are going? If yes then it is morral if no then sub consiously, you know that is is immoral.
why dont you just go to those karaoke with guest relations officer?Originally posted by outofcontrol225:Neither did I. Looks like I will have to go for a check-up even before I step into Geylang. Anyway, I was thinking of a compromise. Since I'm so desperate to touch a woman, I was thinking of visiting a prostitute but not having sex with her. You know, like do everything else except sex. And actually, it might go some way to solving my anxiety disorder. By desensitizing myself to a woman's presence, maybe I might reduce the anxiety that I have around women.
The question is not morality, the question is psychology. Go visit a shrink, you may be having a phobia.Originally posted by outofcontrol225:I am 26 years old and I have never touched a woman before. Never dated, never kissed and never even held the hands of a woman. Basically, it's because of my social anxiety disorder. I used to think that visiting prostitutes is an immoral activity, but ever since my diagnosis, I have drastically changed this view over the past few months. Seriously, I'm considering visiting a prostitute as I can't see myself ever having any kind of fruitful relationship with a woman in the near future. Is it really that sinful? It is legal and I am not a religious person. So, what do you think?
not worth getting sex diseases.Originally posted by outofcontrol225:I am 26 years old and I have never touched a woman before. Never dated, never kissed and never even held the hands of a woman. Basically, it's because of my social anxiety disorder. I used to think that visiting prostitutes is an immoral activity, but ever since my diagnosis, I have drastically changed this view over the past few months. Seriously, I'm considering visiting a prostitute as I can't see myself ever having any kind of fruitful relationship with a woman in the near future. Is it really that sinful? It is legal and I am not a religious person. So, what do you think?
Lol.. as long as don't violate the 10 commandment can already right?Originally posted by laoda99:Dun go prostitute....
my fren went and then now he has problems cumming........![]()
do u feel deprived? if its reali tat bad, go ahead... nothing reali sinful or religious if u nt into it yourself... but take good care of ur body... go to licensed one, use multi-protection...Originally posted by outofcontrol225:I am 26 years old and I have never touched a woman before. Never dated, never kissed and never even held the hands of a woman. Basically, it's because of my social anxiety disorder. I used to think that visiting prostitutes is an immoral activity, but ever since my diagnosis, I have drastically changed this view over the past few months. Seriously, I'm considering visiting a prostitute as I can't see myself ever having any kind of fruitful relationship with a woman in the near future. Is it really that sinful? It is legal and I am not a religious person. So, what do you think?