wtf...41...Originally posted by dragg:sorry , i never had a girlfriend.![]()
How shld i react? Angry?Originally posted by browniebaobao:trying to get more of ur attention and see how u will react lor.
Originally posted by dcx:In fact, this's not the 1st time he pester her and he's not the only one whom have been pestering her( There's another ex-bf of hers also 'chu' the same pattern)...quite a couple of times...though i've previously told my gf that since if she find both of them annoying, then just block them in her msn....but seems like she did not. Well...i'm fine with the facts that she still keep contacts with her ex-bfs, but i just dun understand why she keep complaining abt her ex bfs pestering/annoying her and when i sugguested her to block them, she didn't....hMz....an zua gong like that??
Any body has the same experiences???![]()
Girls can think quite differently from guys one lah...Originally posted by dcx:Dunno how to start.....
Anyway, here it goes...yesterday night my gf told me that one of her ex-es msn during one of the nights and keep pestering her to return to his side, despite knowing from her that she has a bf, which is me...
In many ways, my gf has told him that he doesn't stand any chance and adviced him to look forward instead of looking back at the past they had
togather. And instead of heeding her advices/words, he chose otherwise and kept asking her to be with him, saying that she's the one that can take care of his family (He has a son which is erm...3~5yrs old)....Nbz....!#$#&*@!%!^*#
hMz...abit lazy to write story...here below are the reasons in point-forms which he gave her:-
1] She's the one he feel that she can take care of him n his family
2] He has sold his car and bought a new one and said that he can drive her n his son ard..
3] He still miss her and wished that they can be togather, just like in the past.
In fact, this's not the 1st time he pester her and he's not the only one whom have been pestering her( There's another ex-bf of hers also 'chu' the same pattern)...quite a couple of times...though i've previously told my gf that since if she find both of them annoying, then just block them in her msn....but seems like she did not. Well...i'm fine with the facts that she still keep contacts with her ex-bfs, but i just dun understand why she keep complaining abt her ex bfs pestering/annoying her and when i sugguested her to block them, she didn't....hMz....an zua gong like that??
Any body has the same experiences???
>> Oh yea~ That's what i thought too n have mentioned to her also...To me, having a car is no big deal n big fark either....unless it's a Ferrari or Lambo. then i LPPL....Originally posted by choco B:Girls are playful. We like the drama, we like to feel wanted, loved, needed. We like to be able to say - "hey, even if it didn't work out, we're still friends ma, can still be friends right?" It makes her look magnanimous, and if the ex can't get over her, then her ego is boosted and he is an even bigger loser.
Thus even if she knows very well that she is not interested, she still wants to be in his life, and vice versa - wants him in her life.
>>>Aiyo...how can she like that leh???Actually, i dun really interfere much into her past...I only look at the present n plan for the future...
How should you react to the above? Well if you're secure enough in the knowledge that she is sensible and fully committed, you may let her have her source of ego trip and just b|tch along. Then again why leave an opening for people to wreck havock, right? It's really up to you how strict you wanna be about this, but keep in mind that it's impossible to dictate what company your girl should keep... she may still be in contact with them without your knowing. And it's too tiring to be suspicious all the time.
>> I'm not suspicious all the time...in fact, gu gu ji bai nia....coz she sticks to me almost everyday and those days which she don't stick to me is when i'm outside with my friends...I'm quite alright with her keeping contacts with her friends, ex-bfs, etc...as long as she's mature enough to know her doings...Well, i trust her n myself..
Must give each other some space to breathe...yea?
Her ex sounds desperate and abit screw loose. Get back with him to be a surrogate mother / maid? Just because he can provide transport?? And a guy who's naive enough to expect things to be same as past? Your girl would be crazy to take him seriously at all .
I don't pressure her to block them...just a sugguestion coz she always complain to me abt them pestering her...Originally posted by Devil1976:Girls can think quite differently from guys one lah...
Some girls too soft-hearted to block ex. on msn....
Some girls think of MANY things and factors before they consider if they should block....
Unlike most of us guys:
Trouble-makerBLOCKED
Is relationship between you and her going quite peacefully...? Somehow it could mean that she's subconsciously hoping for an opportunity to let her 'protect' her... To allow you to display more care and concern over her....
Going to liao....most prob. next year lor...now trying damn hard to save up....Originally posted by Mospeada:simple...get married with ur gf lah...![]()
dun try...must do....Originally posted by dcx:Going to liao....most prob. next year lor...now trying damn hard to save up....
Arbo you sponsor me $50k, and i'll do it straightaway... an zua gong??Originally posted by Mospeada:dun try...must do....
the country's marriage rate and birthrate depends on his contribution.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun try...must do....
Originally posted by dcx:>>>Aiyo...how can she like that leh??? Actually, i dun really interfere much into her past...I only look at the present n plan for the future...
>> Oh yea~ That's what i thought too n have mentioned to her also...To me, having a car is no big deal n big fark either....unless it's a Ferrari or Lambo. then i LPPL....Just imagine smeone whom has a son n yet have this kinda mentality? From what i see, he's just desperate...same as the other ex-bf of hers....
ah dee...i din mention birthrate hor...Originally posted by dragg:the country's marriage rate and birthrate depends on his contribution.
enough with the baby already laaaaaaOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah dee...i din mention birthrate hor...
if u miss fire...go ask ah dragg to be the "dry" father of ur baby...
Act jealous or what lor..Originally posted by dcx:How shld i react? Angry?![]()
Ego trip on the pretence of friendship? Oh man, tell me it isn't true..Originally posted by choco B:Well, there is a chance it is like that. Some people say "women heart too soft", but there you'd be surprised if you delve deeper beyond even that, it's an ego thing. It's flattering to have someone still hung up over her (same for anyone).
If you're secure in your relationship then you've nothing to fear and really there's nothing to do about it.
loan from finance insituite or ah longOriginally posted by dcx:Going to liao....most prob. next year lor...now trying damn hard to save up....
Well, the next time she tells you about it again...give her one of your best smile and shrugged it off as if it never happened or exist. Do not comment anything about her exes (they sucks and that explains why they're exes...past tense, has-been, over the hill, under the mountain, whatever-blah-blah-blah).Originally posted by dcx:Dunno how to start.....
Anyway, here it goes...yesterday night my gf told me that one of her ex-es msn during one of the nights and keep pestering her to return to his side, despite knowing from her that she has a bf, which is me...
In many ways, my gf has told him that he doesn't stand any chance and adviced him to look forward instead of looking back at the past they had
togather. And instead of heeding her advices/words, he chose otherwise and kept asking her to be with him, saying that she's the one that can take care of his family (He has a son which is erm...3~5yrs old)....Nbz....!#$#&*@!%!^*#
hMz...abit lazy to write story...here below are the reasons in point-forms which he gave her:-
2] He has sold his car and bought a new one and said that he can drive her n his son ard..
3] He still miss her and wished that they can be togather, just like in the past.
In fact, this's not the 1st time he pester her and he's not the only one whom have been pestering her( There's another ex-bf of hers also 'chu' the same pattern)...quite a couple of times...though i've previously told my gf that since if she find both of them annoying, then just block them in her msn....but seems like she did not. Well...i'm fine with the facts that she still keep contacts with her ex-bfs, but i just dun understand why she keep complaining abt her ex bfs pestering/annoying her and when i sugguested her to block them, she didn't....hMz....an zua gong like that??
Ah Boy, she is just vying for attention. Do not argue or fight because you are jealous. Emphatise with her cause after all, she did have a relationship with all of them before. She need not block them off because YOU WANT HER TO.Originally posted by dcx:Dunno how to start.....