Originally posted by musicbox:Why are guys like that? Moreover he's a Christian! He's currently in his late twenties.![]()
I'll be offended if you add a 'Ah' in front of my nick, i don't wish to be associated closely with those forumers who likes to address people by 'ah' .Originally posted by Bontakun:Ladies and gentlemen. It would be better if you would not generalise guys and girls together. Not all are like what you have posted here. Some may even feel offended. Right Dev, Ah Sq, Yun and many others...?![]()
He proposed to get married next year many timesOriginally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Actually you haven't even really said what he promised you. Did he promise to marry you and take care of you forever, this sort of thing? Or is it something more materialistic, like I'll buy you this and that?
I'm still trying to get over him... What is the best way to forget him?Originally posted by fudgester:Dear musicbox:
1. Not all guys are like that.
2. I don't see how the fact that he's Christian has anything to do with all this.
I truly sympathise with your current situation, and I sure hope you do get over it soon. But such over-generalisations won't help things.
I say move on. Remove this guy from your handphone and MSN. The best thing you can do to the jerk is to carry on with your life.
but i always call u ah square leh...Originally posted by M©+square:I'll be offended if you add a 'Ah' in front of my nick, i don't wish to be associated closely with those forumers who likes to address people by 'ah' .
Basically, ladies are more prone to tactlessly generalise.
Mainly, because of the emotional thought pattern - even though they know it doesn't concern guys in general. However, they tend to present their sentiments as a general perspective.
Cheers
You started before those group. So it was fine.Originally posted by browniebaobao:but i always call u ah square leh...
ok lor from now on i call u mango ok?![]()
Ah Mango Square~~~Originally posted by M©+square:You started before those group. So it was fine.
So only you can call lor.
Mango also can, call MC is the best la.![]()
Ok that's enough.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ah Mango Square~~~![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Ok that's enough.....
not all christians are into a christian partner...of course it is best to have like-minded partners...then again its difficult to say of such things. where love is concerned...how to determine what's right and wrong during that time when all's passionate n hot?Originally posted by browniebaobao:then are u a christian?
or have the intention to convert to christian?
so far i know from my christian frens, many want to have a partner who is a christian also. some even wun date with non-christian.
Like I said, remove him from your handphone and MSN. Change your number if you have to.Originally posted by musicbox:I'm still trying to get over him... What is the best way to forget him?
dun wana discuss abt this issue with u here.Originally posted by tiggersgd:not all christians are into a christian partner...of course it is best to have like-minded partners...then again its difficult to say of such things. where love is concerned...how to determine what's right and wrong during that time when all's passionate n hot?
non-believers can convert to become believers as well mah.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun wana discuss abt this issue with u here.
if u want, i talk with u in private.
I'm sometimes like that too...??Originally posted by M©+square:I'll be offended if you add a 'Ah' in front of my nick, i don't wish to be associated closely with those forumers who likes to address people by 'ah' .
Mainly, because of the emotional thought pattern - even though they know it doesn't concern guys in general. However, they tend to present their sentiments as a general perspective.
Cheers
She won't hantum you.Originally posted by tiggersgd:![]()
dun hantum me hor...n pls be more gentle
Too bad these days got a group came up with this silly way of addressing nicks.Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm sometimes like that too...??![]()
'TREND' what...Originally posted by M©+square:Too bad these days got a group came up with this silly way of addressing nicks.
Personal opinion.![]()
ahem, got different meh?Originally posted by M©+square:You started before those group. So it was fine.
So only you can call lor.
Mango also can, call MC is the best la.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I'll be offended if you add a 'Ah' in front of my nick, i don't wish to be associated closely with those forumers who likes to address people by 'ah' .
Cheers
The first person who calls me Ah yun is SGboy2004.Originally posted by M©+square:I'll be offended if you add a 'Ah' in front of my nick, i don't wish to be associated closely with those forumers who likes to address people by 'ah' .
Cheers
She called my that before the group existed.Originally posted by 798: