Originally posted by mhcampboy:Poor boy. Grow up can wear skirt already.
Actually cannot blame him also, because the problem is that guys cannot hit gals or even bloody touch them. You do it they scream molest. This is how unfair this world is.Originally posted by mhcampboy:Poor boy. Grow up can wear skirt already.
Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Wa lai. How I wish I can be bullied by 5 chio bus, stripped and tied n raped by them repeatedly! So shiok!![]()
says who?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Actually cannot blame him also, because the problem is that guys cannot hit gals or even bloody touch them. You do it they scream molest. This is how unfair this world is.
no wonder now you no gerlfren.Originally posted by olala:says who?
i used to be hot headed when i was a pri boy and slap one of the gal when they hit me
mi too...in uniform pls..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Wa lai. How I wish I can be bullied by 5 chio bus, stripped and tied n raped by them repeatedly! So shiok!![]()
phpps uniform very sexy leh.. always wonder what those teacher get to see everyday in class lor..Originally posted by bladez87:dont tell me is my primary school phpps...
Must bring back the CANE,even Girls should get it.!Originally posted by browniebaobao:What's sg coming to?
students getting so violent and overboard nowadays.
primary school somemore!
i think it's time to do something about it.
Not only students, teachers too~!
remember someone told me that girls cannot be cane.Originally posted by veron soh:Must bring back the CANE,even Girls should get it.!
but they can be WHIPPED!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:remember someone told me that girls cannot be cane.
Originally posted by markzz:but they can be WHIPPED!![]()
that is ur wish..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Wa lai. How I wish I can be bullied by 5 chio bus, stripped and tied n raped by them repeatedly! So shiok!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:NYPS?
premier pri sch in bukit timah mahOriginally posted by FireIce:NYPS?
So that's the reason,Girls are so bad now......!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:remember someone told me that girls cannot be cane.