even if they do so,hiring a good lawyer and counter-sue for slander is a good option.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Actually cannot blame him also, because the problem is that guys cannot hit gals or even bloody touch them. You do it they scream molest. This is how unfair this world is.
They throw water bottle at ur L@n J!ao u think not pain izzit..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Wa lai. How I wish I can be bullied by 5 chio bus, stripped and tied n raped by them repeatedly! So shiok!![]()
tats nt the real reason whyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:no wonder now you no gerlfren.![]()
I suggesting banging them. Everyone is sshiok in the end!Originally posted by veron soh:Must bring back the CANE,even Girls should get it.!
Originally posted by Sagara:Poor boy.. grow up maybe will dislike girls..
What is with SG nowadays.. student violence and PDMMs..![]()
you horny.Originally posted by stevenliew:ha...........If I was tat boy I will threaten the girl to lemme touch their $%&$^If not I report police![]()
ya lor ya lorOriginally posted by silv3rgal:wow... pri sch kids.. "took a picture" .. and posted it online......
kids these days ah... gettin more and more power liaoz.
when i was in pri sch, i didn't even know how to use a computer except for playin floppy disks games. Now these kids even have handphone cameras ... and even know how to load these things online to share!!!!!![]()
worse still nypsOriginally posted by bladez87:dont tell me is my primary school phpps...
5 years NS better.Originally posted by Claypot Rice:Singapore girls nowadays very guai lan also. Must make them serve 2 years NS plus 10 cycles of In-Camp Training plus IPPT so they can learn humility.![]()
so nxt year ndp , saf contigent made up for ladies ?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:5 years NS better.
hahah me too from phpps!!Originally posted by bladez87:dont tell me is my primary school phpps...