bo lyrics ar?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Of course la, this not done in studio one, unlike the other song in my previously story.
P.S: Nope, not my singing.![]()
Cheers
Wah... din know I have so much influence.Originally posted by browniebaobao:bo lyrics ar?
i juz finished reading..
my eyes are wet..
gan dong neh...
u also gan dong ma? I said i will read whenever im free, but finish reading all about one hour.
sobz..
tho the song is not so perfect.. but it really created the mood for the story.
Thanks Yun.. words cant express my feeling now..
there's something know as 'Paint', Yun.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah... din know I have so much influence.![]()
P.S: Sgf cannot support chinese characters; can't post it up.
Cheers
Originally posted by browniebaobao:there's something know as 'Paint', Yun.
ya.. feeling emotional leh..
how?
you make me lose sleep!
how are u going to make it up to me?
I still think a sad ending wld be more suitable.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:why cry?
perfect ending wad.
aber then?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Aiya.. I send you la (Read PM)
P.S: Lose sleep? Hahahahahhahaa... wah rao.. so serious?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Yun, I ever I have ever told you that your stories are like those penned by Teng Jing Shu..
Can make one laugh, can make one sigh too..
If you happen to go to any bookstore or library, do check out his books.. Teng Jing Shu aka Hiyawu.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Teng Jing Shu?
Dunno who leh.![]()
Cheers
a lovely trick designed by nature when words become superfluous.
is it the Japanese movie where the female lead goesOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Yun, I ever told you that your stories are like those penned by Teng Jing Shu..
Can make one laugh, can make one sigh too..
I'm still listening to the song..
movie?Originally posted by MooKu:is it the Japanese movie where the female lead goes
"O GENKI DESUKA?????????????? GENKI DES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
repeatedly on the snowy plains?
Ok, I will take note.Originally posted by browniebaobao:If you happen to go to any bookstore or library, do check out his books.. Teng Jing Shu aka Hiyawu.
very good read.
Thanks for the lyrics.. feeling even more emotional now..
zi zi ju ju dou qian ying zhe wo de qing xu..
yi mu yi mu he ta de hui yi..
xin li yi zhi zhu zhe de na ge ren..
dan yuan you tian neng yu ta zai xiang jian..
Oh. Maybe different. I watched this Japanese movie I think it's called Love Letter or something or somewhatever.. The two main characters are high school sweethearts with exactly the same name. Then later they get separated. The male lead later marries a girl who looks exactly like the girl with the same name as him in high school. Then the male lead dies, and somehow a series of events brings the two girls together or something I forgot already but it's a very beautiful story.Originally posted by browniebaobao:movie?
duno his story got movie leh...
u think i dun want sleep meh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ok, I will take note.
P.S: Go sleep lar!!![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by MooKu:Oh. Maybe different. I watched this Japanese movie I think it's called Love Letter or something or somewhatever.. The two main characters are high school sweethearts with exactly the same name. Then later they get separated.
sounds familiar..
The male lead later marries a girl who looks exactly like the girl with the same name as him in high school. Then the male lead dies, and somehow a series of events brings the two girls together or something I forgot already but it's a very beautiful story.
but this part different le..
i like this partIs not a kiss the very autograph of love?
Yes it's Love Letter.Originally posted by MooKu:Oh. Maybe different. I watched this Japanese movie I think it's called Love Letter or something or somewhatever.. The two main characters are high school sweethearts with exactly the same name. Then later they get separated. The male lead later marries a girl who looks exactly like the girl with the same name as him in high school. Then the male lead dies, and somehow a series of events brings the two girls together or something I forgot already but it's a very beautiful story.