Now mooku knows MC is naggy.Originally posted by M©+square:You know i'm not good with stories.
But if you want me to preach, i can.![]()
Cheers![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Now mooku knows MC is naggy.
dun wan. i still want my life (i'm allergic to nags)Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Can arrange for appointment if you want to know more. HAhaha.![]()
cheers
I cannot die! I still got many things to fulfil!Originally posted by geodome:I am dying for the next chapter!!!
why cry?Originally posted by Patrik:![]()
Hi Yun!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Xie xie ge wei. yunhaier has upload an original song composition for this story of mine.
Composed by my good friend as well as my tudi.
Remember to right click and save as if download doesn't start.
The file will last about 30 days (Till maybe 13 Sep?), unless damn popular la.
For those who view this later and is unable to download the song, then you can PM me and request for it, should you come across this thread many months/years later. Yunhaier should still be here, unless I perish from ill health (CHOY!).
P.S: Names will be honoured at the end of the story. So you are are a lurker, you could drop one post... to be appreciated and thanked by me!
You can begin the download from:
Here
Cheers
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Hi Yun!
I'm halfway thru your story..
now listening to the song through the earpiece...
silent night.. everybody is sleeping.. perfect for reading your story and listening to the song as I read.
no offence, but i think some notes he sang are too soft.. pronounciation not very zhun also. =x
It's not your singing ba?
dun mind post the lyrics?