Originally posted by Pitot:Bro, writer is writing your tale but adapted ah?
[b]OMFG!!
I actually know a Angeline who is a graduate of NYP Nursing!!
OMFG!!
The main character and me live in Serangoon Central!!
OMFG!!
I feel the story damn similar to me!!
OMFG!!
The soundtrack nice!!
OMFG!!
Why must i discover this story when the last chapter haven upload yet!!
OMFG!!
Gosh.. I can't believe it....
Its so similar to my life now..
Thanks for such a brilliant story. It made my day admist such cloudy skies in my relationship issues now. Thanks alot.
Great writer. Must meet you someday.[/b]
Must see activity rating... boost AA abit... then I can consider releasing..Originally posted by elektra:hey Yun... when will u post the last chapter ? i wanna be around to catch the last chapter hot!
hey, i last read ur another story ages ago. i tink u can be a short story writer.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Must see activity rating... boost AA abit... then I can consider releasing..![]()
P.S: And yeah... long time to see you ard..
Cheers
Aunty Yun always log in so late... MooKu so guai, sleep very early one you know...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah so zhun ar... haha...
Wah rao... so many chapter liao now then discover this thread... like Mooku like that.![]()
P.S: Ok for the lurkers in this thread... time to post anything, if you haven't, and you will get appreciated by me after the final chapter via a long post... like all other stories.
Cheers
Chicken rice?Originally posted by M©+square:Another 'chicken rice please' story?
Cheers
i oso dunno why.. very eerie..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah so zhun ar... haha...
Wah rao... so many chapter liao now then discover this thread... like Mooku like that.![]()
P.S: Ok for the lurkers in this thread... time to post anything, if you haven't, and you will get appreciated by me after the final chapter via a long post... like all other stories.
Cheers
eerie leh. damn eerie..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Bro, writer is writing your tale but adapted ah?![]()
Originally posted by zidane:my virgin post~!!after so many years..
been following quietly to your stories thus far, bus ride, dark clouds and halfway through transition.. and cursed man later on..
well i must say that you're indeed a fantastic writer!! the way you are able to capture the attention of so many of us.. the descriptive words you use can almost paint an exact image of what's happening in my mind.. your stories.. no missing content.. absolutely marvellous!!
on the story.. hope cloud gets together with angeline in the end.. cause from what i read so far.. they all have a twist and always a sad ending..
cheerios
Originally posted by MooKu:Aunty Yun~!~!~!~!~!~!~!
mooku cannot download the song.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I send you lar.
Cheers
Originally posted by missqi:I see a certain someone has been fantasizing again.
When will some guys wake up?
Born liars.