just referring to a certain p member here.Originally posted by Yunhaier:
Cheers
Many interpretation leh your post.Originally posted by missqi:just referring to a certain p member here.![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:actually hor, you can really go on to writing novels..
Like another local writer in SP.. If I'm not wrong.. i think someone got post his stories here before.. Not comparing..
But just wondering if you got intentions to go onto the route..![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Not really... I always write for fun one. Many things in life loses it's value when money is involved.
Anyway the characters always reflect a real person in reality. Only those involved will understand where this is coming from.
Cheers
yea.actually this is the first time i notice u write stories. Never actually knew before.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Not really... I always write for fun one. Many things in life loses it's value when money is involved.
Anyway the characters always reflect a real person in reality. Only those involved will understand where this is coming from.
Cheers
den u come here +1?Originally posted by M©+square:I'm not involved....
Cheers
So I am only known for writing lengthy and boring essays in AA la?Originally posted by Pitot:yea.actually this is the first time i notice u write stories. Never actually knew before.
Writing as a hobby. Not something i can even force myself to do man. Guess everyone is different ba.![]()
/me sayang...Originally posted by M©+square:I'm not involved....
Cheers
If your story boring and lengthy..Originally posted by Yunhaier:So I am only known for writing lengthy and boring essays in AA la?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me sayang...![]()
Cheers
wad story? animae ar?Originally posted by M©+square:
I was busy with mine. So no worries.
We have our own stories to tell.
No lar, not referring to story; referring to my usual posts.Originally posted by Pitot:If your story boring and lengthy..
I wont be typing here applauding you liao..
Still must withstand torrents of comments from people leh..
Den after this, confirm is say i boot licker.. wanna bet mai?![]()
I don't mind visiting NAFA.Originally posted by Pitot:wad story? animae ar?
Btw, back at sch.. got animae exhibition.. if ur even interested to visit ur old sch..![]()
Oh. that i have to admit i havent really go pay attention. Okay i will go pay attention in future.Originally posted by Yunhaier:No lar, not referring to story; referring to my usual posts.![]()
Cheers
I will be waiting for yours...Originally posted by M©+square:
I was busy with mine. So no worries.
We have our own stories to tell.
Ya sure.. any particular exhibitions ur looking out for?Originally posted by M©+square:I don't mind visiting NAFA.
Do update me on competitions and Fine Arts exhibits.![]()
Already stated - Fine Arts leh...Originally posted by Pitot:Ya sure.. any particular exhibitions ur looking out for?
ok la.Originally posted by M©+square:Already stated - Fine Arts leh...![]()
You know i'm not good with stories.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I will be waiting for yours...![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:You know i'm not good with stories.
But if you want me to preach, i can.![]()
Cheers![]()
P.S : We never know how it'll turn out.Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
P.S: Maybe one day u might surprise me. You will never know man.
Cheers
I think a sad ending wld be better suited.Originally posted by Magius:Great writing. So close to heart. Really bring across the aches and pains of falling in love.
I am guessing a sad ending. After all this is the Aunt Agony column![]()