excatly! suddenly someone tell me, that she like me, i was so stuned! cause i have never ever handle crappy stuff before!Originally posted by chanff8:Just tell her straight, you don't want to enter a relationship now...
You sound like your life is going to end if you have relationship now...![]()
thats sound good, maybe i should trying saying this, i dont wanna go into releationship now and maybe we contiuned to be friends?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
a simple
i think we can only be friends
that is equal of you giving hope to her that there might be a possiblity in the future you two will be together?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:thats sound good, maybe i should trying saying this, i dont wanna go into releationship now and maybe we contiuned to be friends?
then how sia??Originally posted by StarPuppy:that is equal of you giving hope to her that there might be a possiblity in the future you two will be together?![]()
just tell her that you never thought her of that way other than a good friendOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:then how sia??![]()
he he... the God - Sis God - Bro... normally reserved when u fail to win him/her liaw then become like thatOriginally posted by ahkico:Tell her.. U feel flattered tat she's interested in u..However.. U still dun feel ready to step into a r/s yet.. Let's be gd friends shall we? Or.. How abt u be my god-sis??
did u say 15 ? SLURP! SWT's ! Must go younger... u gotta strike while young nowadays liaw.Originally posted by dragg:just tell her 15 is too young for a relationship.
If u really dun want.. then u gotta be cruel to be kind. Just tell her off n dun bother u.. tell her she very fan and u very sian. U gotta be mean .. once she know u sien n cal her fan n u add in... FAT N STUPID.. confirm she wont find u anymore liaw. i GuranteeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:she dont want! all crap useless! she want me to have stead then willing to let go. but then, my friend suggest me go fake stead. you think possible?
no use!!Originally posted by praetor81:Go on, tell her u dun want to enter a relationship. And be frank, but tell her nicely lorrr
got use meh?Originally posted by Cenarious:Show her this thread.
get a temporal one, like posing as your gf or sth. usually lying no good but i think u desperate liaoOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:got use meh?
but the problem is, if i dont have a stead, she wont let me go!
yea yea. maybe thats the only way out.Originally posted by praetor81:get a temporal one, like posing as your gf or sth. usually lying no good but i think u desperate liao