I dun tink its a good idea. To bluff her liddat. Maybe intro her to some other friends of yrs? Or can be a "gay"?Originally posted by praetor81:get a temporal one, like posing as your gf or sth. usually lying no good but i think u desperate liao
i not refering that she not attractive or ugly. she is attractive and pretty, is just that, i dont want to go into relationship.Originally posted by praetor81:wad u mean by not attractive? very ugly?
uhm..dun wan her due to the current situation or due to the person herselfOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:i not refering that she not attractive or ugly. she is attractive and pretty, is just that, i dont want to go into relationship.![]()
no i dont want to get into relationship stuff, caue i am not interested!Originally posted by praetor81:uhm..dun wan her due to the current situation or due to the person herself
Originally posted by forfun_cash:Can treadstarter dont be so noob anot huh?
Dont like her then just tell her la. Like she can do anything to you like that.
If such a small problem also requires you to come here and ask for help, i really wonder how a failure you are in life. Or maybe there isnt such problem in the first place, i dont know.
Tell her that you like someone else and not her... better to break her heart now then in future... say that you two will always be friends...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:people!
a girl have a crush on me, and seriously i dont like her, not she not attractive, is because i dont want to go into releationSH!T now, cause i am not interested!!
Q: what the best way to reject??
NO BULLSH!T answer! thanks!
she like lock me up, die die want me. what to do?Originally posted by forfun_cash:Can treadstarter dont be so noob anot huh?
Dont like her then just tell her la. Like she can do anything to you like that.
If such a small problem also requires you to come here and ask for help, i really wonder how a failure you are in life. Or maybe there isnt such problem in the first place, i dont know.
ok..i have to agree with himOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:she like lock me up, die die want me. what to do?
okay, i might so a little sissy, but i hate to see people cry, really!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i have to agree with him
what he say is a little true
if you dun like her..just say you dun like her
dun take it that shes gonna skin you alive...please lor...at the most she will get upset and cry ma
you got your own right to say if you dun like her
Scarly she threaten suicide...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok..i have to agree with him
what he say is a little true
if you dun like her..just say you dun like her
dun take it that shes gonna skin you alive...please lor...at the most she will get upset and cry ma
you got your own right to say if you dun like her
walao, dont scare me le, but then quite possible, walao another stress!Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Scarly she threaten suicide...![]()
i dun like to see people cryOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:okay, i might so a little sissy, but i hate to see people cry, really!
by reading all the post again made by you people, i decided to speak right infront of her. make it short and simpleOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i dun like to see people cry
but if you really feel that got no future..why force both parties?![]()
X2Originally posted by browniebaobao:tell her u are not ready for a r/s.
but u hope u can be frens.
i tot wat dai ji dua diao..![]()
y dun u just send her a simple sms and cut it clean? if she continues to pester u again, jus delete her hp number and msn contact although u dun really need to do this unless it's last resort. get her out of ur life la.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but is there any other way? seriously
Then there ain't much you can do about it lor....Originally posted by toyota-corolla:she like lock me up, die die want me. what to do?