awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww !Originally posted by MooKu:Tell her that because they are cold, you need her warm hands... and her!
And warm hands are good for kneading bread dough... "so will you be my wifey and bake bread for me everyday?"![]()
FI, my hands r cold.. can i............Originally posted by FireIce:she hinting that ur hands can keep warm under her clothes.
Hey! You member of sgF4 leh! How can you betray dat "oath"!?Originally posted by monoslayer:FI, my hands r cold.. can i............![]()
Originally posted by monoslayer:FI, my hands r cold.. can i............![]()

*knock bonta's head*Originally posted by Bontakun:Hey! You member of sgF4 leh! How can you betray dat "oath"!?![]()
*ouch*Originally posted by FireIce:
i jus boiled some water, wanted to make viet coffee
but u can have it 1st
I wear power armor lah......Originally posted by monoslayer:*knock bonta's head*![]()
u n ur wife stories again!Originally posted by dork3d:Actually me always put my hands beneath my wife's clothing whenever my hands feel cold while in a cinema watching show... But my hands always end up having a mind of their own...![]()
Huh...? Got such theory? Den I warm hand in hot places & cold hands in cold places how?Originally posted by alexkusu:one person told me..
warm hands meant cold heart and vice versa![]()
a gypsy womenOriginally posted by Bontakun:Huh...? Got such theory? Den I warm hand in hot places & cold hands in cold places how?
cold blooded lor...jus lik snakes n lizards..heeOriginally posted by Bontakun:Huh...? Got such theory? Den I warm hand in hot places & cold hands in cold places how?
omgOriginally posted by FireIce:she hinting that ur hands can keep warm under her clothes.