what is maguro har?Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear..
cold girls are like maguro
wa mooku zhe mo hui sou hua..Originally posted by MooKu:Tell her that because they are cold, you need her warm hands... and her!
And warm hands are good for kneading bread dough... "so will you be my wifey and bake bread for me everyday?"![]()
tuna aka dead fishOriginally posted by browniebaobao:what is maguro har?
my dictionary dun have this word.
Liew... yun either post cloudism or essay.Originally posted by alexkusu:a gypsy women
when someone holds my hand, its always warmi asked a 'gifted' person about this, she says something to do with my starsign being sensitive to the environment or what, (cant remember) and cold hands is the opposite or sth
maybe you can ask yunhan for more details
But still doesnt answer my question leh... I hot weather warm palms, cold weather cold hands how?Originally posted by alfagal:cold blooded lor...jus lik snakes n lizards..hee
oh~ tuna are best served cold.Originally posted by alexkusu:tuna aka dead fish
hehehhehehehehe i can never bring myself to say something like that in real life though.Originally posted by SGpork:wa mooku zhe mo hui sou hua..
pei fu pei fu![]()
i canOriginally posted by MooKu:hehehhehehehehe i can never bring myself to say something like that in real life though.
so mushY!![]()
im ur oppsite..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat can guy do if his gf complain his hands are cold?
what will guy do if his gf's hands are cold?
my body machiam no warmth wan.. mum always complain my hands and legs are cold.
I cold, u hot..Originally posted by SGpork:im ur oppsite..
im always hot..![]()
Heh heh heh if I were a guy maybe I'll be popular with girls!Originally posted by SGpork:i can
if she is some1 i like of cos..
but i is very bad at talking.cannt think so fast
so i keep quiet all the time![]()
You are such a lucky guy. When I go cinema I have nowhere to put my hands other than inside my own pockets.Originally posted by dork3d:Actually me always put my hands beneath my wife's clothing whenever my hands feel cold while in a cinema watching show... But my hands always end up having a mind of their own...![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Heh heh heh if I were a guy maybe I'll be popular with girls!![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:scandal.
S***** and B************
Whats new?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
pigs can wear wingsOriginally posted by Bontakun:Whats new?
Aren't you happy pigs can fly nowadays?![]()
I think got 1 wif cape..........Originally posted by alexkusu:pigs can wear wings![]()
true true i agree..... you're the wise one aroundOriginally posted by FireIce:she hinting that ur hands can keep warm under her clothes.
thats why i tell my gf! and i call her my wifey too! lol. excluding the bread part.Originally posted by MooKu:Tell her that because they are cold, you need her warm hands... and her!
And warm hands are good for kneading bread dough... "so will you be my wifey and bake bread for me everyday?"![]()