There won't be a next phase in life.Originally posted by Disclaimer:IS it a good idea?
Advantages: Less stressful, more income, company of each other, wife stays more youthful
Disadvantages: No children
But let me ask u all , is children so necessary? I think they are more of a liability in singapore than an asset. + the children no gurantee they are faithful to u.
Talk some sense. If u have difficulty supporting yrself, how can u support kids?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:There won't be a next phase in life.
- Giving life.
- Nurturing life.
- Enjoying more life.
- Leaving a Legacy.
Unless you have been overcomed by the current insecurities, preventing yourself from going into the next phases of life.
OMG... are you trying to tell us your have financial difficulties?Originally posted by Disclaimer:Talk some sense. If u have difficulty supporting yrself, how can u support kids?
Let them be a motivating factor ?Originally posted by Disclaimer:Talk some sense. If u have difficulty supporting yrself, how can u support kids?
You will be able to support kids if you don't spend your time cloning in sgforumsOriginally posted by Disclaimer:Talk some sense. If u have difficulty supporting yrself, how can u support kids?
It is a good idea, if you think it is. If you think it is not, then it is not.Originally posted by Disclaimer:IS it a good idea?
Advantages: Less stressful, more income, company of each other, wife stays more youthful
But let me ask u all , is children so necessary? I think they are more of a liability in singapore than an asset. + the children no gurantee they are faithful to u.
better off without kids, life is fun and carefree. u agreed with me?Originally posted by mistyblue:without kids, life can get boring
with kids, life is crazy
I don't know which is better. But come what may and I don't think these things can be measured in pros and cons...
you' re not getting my point. read the advantages i described. More income, buy house faster. pay for house together.Originally posted by Chaofan:Accidents happen... Most of the time children are not planned, If u dun wan children y get married?? Hmm![]()
differs from one to another.... right now i would prefer no children... kids are only good when u are extremely old... then thats the reward when they do serve their part to take good care of u like u care for them... when young, children is trouble until they complete the cycle... as for faithful, its abt how u impart ethics n knowledge n oso how deep he falls for his bride...Originally posted by Disclaimer:IS it a good idea?
what is fun being a parent?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I always think that a child is a gift from heaven or a blessing.
Yes, it is not cheap to bring up a child. But think, wouldn't you want to have a child of your own? You will miss out so much fun of being a parent. To me, life is incomplete if I never experience parenthood.
see a new life bcos of u and ur partner.Originally posted by Disclaimer:what is fun being a parent?
don be stupid. marry still can wat. just no children.Originally posted by hisoka:since no children, i recommend dun get married unless you want a hdb badly
dun be stupid. marry no benefit if not for the above reasonsOriginally posted by Disclaimer:don be stupid. marry still can wat. just no children.
ar eu earning a min 2K per month?Originally posted by browniebaobao:see a new life bcos of u and ur partner.
see how ur child grows up.. ;earn to walk, eat, talk and call u 'papa' or 'mama'... see ur child goes to sch, grow up, go steady, get married and have children..
no fun meh?
i think they are precious experiences in life ba.
many people love to have kids but cannot conceive.
if u have the ability to have one, why not?
dun be stupid. marry canbuy house faster. Pay for house loan faster. End of story.Originally posted by hisoka:dun be stupid. marry no benefit if not for the above reasons
like i said, remain single, have many gf and enjoy carefree life.Originally posted by 798:got children divorce will be a big problem, whoever fail to get custody have to pay for children's welfare, usually men have to pay the price.