No matter what... Some people just comments that I don't look local... I don't see any problem with that?Originally posted by anti.flirt:Just finished clubbing wif two of my buddys..one of my buddy brought 6 girls along..
But after a 30min of dancing wif them,they just switch to other two guys which appear they know them for short while..
In the cab one of my friend say ,one of the girl tell him that "we look like malaysian cause we communicate in chinese"!!!!
Spoke on chinese lead us to disadvantage they rather let us blur and stone at the dance floor.
Really wish i am drunk just now rather then listening to this type of comments.
OMG really spoilt my mood left this type of impressionanyone there had u been in the same situation before ..spoke on chinese then they assume u as foreigner..
should rather stay at house at least my parent know where i was born..![]()
lol..izzits..haiz..same situation different endingOriginally posted by kopman:brother,when i go clubbing with my sec sch friends n we also communicate in chinese and there's 2nd dergree girls friends ard n they're english speaking but my ending is different,haha,if u get wat i mean![]()
was ur main concern on chinese speaking??Originally posted by anti.flirt:Just finished clubbing wif two of my buddys..one of my buddy brought 6 girls along..
But after a 30min of dancing wif them,they just switch to other two guys which appear they know them for short while..
In the cab one of my friend say ,one of the girl tell him that "we look like malaysian cause we communicate in chinese"!!!!
Spoke on chinese lead us to disadvantage they rather let us blur and stone at the dance floor.
Really wish i am drunk just now rather then listening to this type of comments.
OMG really spoilt my mood left this type of impressionanyone there had u been in the same situation before ..spoke on chinese then they assume u as foreigner..
should rather stay at house at least my parent know where i was born..![]()
Maybe they like gals who speak ang moh...Originally posted by missqi:I speak English, and I have China guys coming up to me, speaking in PRC Chinese.
Apparently I look like a China girl.![]()
The thread starter is in agony because some gals said he look Malaysian.Originally posted by shandower:Why is this in Aunt Agony instead of Bar?![]()
you got the money, blone wannabe or real blone all come crawling to you.Originally posted by boredandsleepy:conclusion :
those girls must be plain stupid or they're giving excuses not to hang around with u guys. Any ppl who are old enough to go clubbing can tell the difference between singapore chinese and malaysian chinese. eh dun mind i ask u hor, ur buddy bring those 6 girls all blond ah?? or they dye their hair blond and tries so hard to act like 1?
my bet would be they are trying not to hang with u guys cos they might be thinking that u guys were not good enouigh for them. which ends up them trying to act high class but are actully hores in their heart.
so dun grieve about this matter. u wouldnt wan a blond wanabe to be ur gf rite.
because english is our 1st language bitch?Originally posted by made_in-sg:Hahahaha..
I had a bad experience too..
I was on the IRC chat wif some chinese girl (china).. when we switch to voice chat.. they were surprise that My Singapore Chinese is very LOUSY !!
"Wow, why your chinese so lousy !?"