speak the original Singlish well no1 can say anything then.Originally posted by darknessfall:if u speak english, pp say u fake ang mo
if you speak mandarin, pp say you got no standard
so, why bother what others say, as long as you are happy with it...
You must be kidding me.... You don't look like a girl at all...?? <Originally posted by missqi:I speak English, and I have China guys coming up to me, speaking in PRC Chinese.
Apparently I look like a China girl.![]()
chinese is so important? then why is sgforums all in english. And everybody can learn to speak english, you cant say the same for chinese, imagine bangla or malays or italians speaking chinese.Originally posted by banzie:What the hell. Chinese is the 2nd most spoken language in the world. And it has the longer and more colorful history than the queen's mother own english. We are chinese and I think if you can't speak your root. You're just a shit traitor shit. Furthermore in future who knows China will become the biggest economy in the world. Maybe these SPG will be in deep regrets.
spoke IN chinese, not on.Originally posted by anti.flirt:Just finished clubbing wif two of my buddys..one of my buddy brought 6 girls along..
But after a 30min of dancing wif them,they just switch to other two guys which appear they know them for short while..
In the cab one of my friend say ,one of the girl tell him that "we look like malaysian cause we communicate in chinese"!!!!
Spoke on chinese lead us to disadvantage they rather let us blur and stone at the dance floor.
Really wish i am drunk just now rather then listening to this type of comments.
OMG really spoilt my mood left this type of impressionanyone there had u been in the same situation before ..spoke on chinese then they assume u as foreigner..
should rather stay at house at least my parent know where i was born..![]()
One is Chinese and not Malaysian, One is Singaporean and not Chinese.Originally posted by bearsarebears:ehh got difference between singaporean chinese and malaysian chinese one meh.. I cannot differentiate one leh.
those 6 girl are just 19 but look like 16..my friend like xiao meimei type and is legal to XXXOriginally posted by boredandsleepy:conclusion :
those girls must be plain stupid or they're giving excuses not to hang around with u guys. Any ppl who are old enough to go clubbing can tell the difference between singapore chinese and malaysian chinese. eh dun mind i ask u hor, ur buddy bring those 6 girls all blond ah?? or they dye their hair blond and tries so hard to act like 1?
my bet would be they are trying not to hang with u guys cos they might be thinking that u guys were not good enouigh for them. which ends up them trying to act high class but are actully hores in their heart.
so dun grieve about this matter. u wouldnt wan a blond wanabe to be ur gf rite.
Then match ur friend ma.. ur friend also like.. young and chio and, bimbotic enough to be easy to cheat to go to bed type.Originally posted by anti.flirt:those 6 girl are just 19 but look like 16..my friend like xiao meimei type and is legal to XXX
But in the end wasting time see other getting the goods...,haiz.singapore girls want too much..Handsome,cute,rich,caring and many many !!!!!!!! ..find neighbourhood country girls better having low expectation,low maintainence and easily dispose.
no problem, just use sign languageOriginally posted by darknessfall:if u speak english, pp say u fake ang mo
if you speak mandarin, pp say you got no standard
so, why bother what others say, as long as you are happy with it...
yea, you do.. when i first saw your avatar, i thought you were from china..Originally posted by missqi:I speak English, and I have China guys coming up to me, speaking in PRC Chinese.
Apparently I look like a China girl.![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:u must be very very proud to be a singaporean?
just like my fren...pple say he dont look like .. he hit the roof..
i dont get it![]()