If Only...words are easily understood and advises are heed.Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu yao cuo tuo sui yue.
bu yao hui huo qing chun.
if he's not the one, then dun hesitate to move on.
ai ta you zhen yang?
ta ai ni ma?
ru guo ta ai ni, ta zhen me hui gen bie de nv ren shui?
think about it.
aiyah... gals oso can go out flirt de mah.. i used to flirt ard alot too.. but im tired of it liaoz... guess to my limit ler... but gals have to let guys realise their limits of flirting lor.. everything has a limit wad... juz have to realise it sooner or later.. but the sooner the better... so no-one will be suffering...Originally posted by Turbo13:I cant belive there still girl think that man go out flirt abit is ok? I think this is not call LOVE but Obession already. wake up dont have this idea. Gals deserve better treatment.
easier said den done lor.. many times i oso told myself to stop all these liaoz.. but wad can i do.. zhen de ai ta....Originally posted by browniebaobao:bu yao cuo tuo sui yue.
bu yao hui huo qing chun.
if he's not the one, then dun hesitate to move on.
ai ta you zhen yang?
ta ai ni ma?
ru guo ta ai ni, ta zhen me hui gen bie de nv ren shui?
think about it.
haiz...Originally posted by aHGer^83:easier said den done lor.. many times i oso told myself to stop all these liaoz.. but wad can i do.. zhen de ai ta....