Some girls don't mind.Originally posted by thetwotheories:aiyoo alrdy say dont want her to zg alrdy mah, how can take video tsk tsk.
no lah just want to ask you al how to convince her careful abit
tsk the point is dont want pple to look right you still go look.Originally posted by Ito_^:wah. where u all sit one? i go see see look look.![]()
Can we be friend.? then i can see ?Originally posted by missqi:hahahahaha.
my guy friends see mine see until dowant see liao.
LOL![]()
no.Originally posted by spycampers:Can we be friend.? then i can see ?
no worries, got photo? lolxjk...Originally posted by thetwotheories:i got this good friend, she everytime sit down that time very careless keep zaogeng, then she also like dont care
sometimes i see liao very paiseh.
sometimes i cannot stand it then i indirectly tell her becareful abit, but she like listening for one min, the next min forget.
how??![]()
wah like that i'll be damn busy. better stick to the buy shorts suggestion lah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:my jie meis also like that, sit with legs open, esp when wearing skirt then v ugly.
if she is still so not conscious, then i help her block lor.
easy to understand.Originally posted by SGpork:worst are those..
purpsoly zg ..
then if u or anyone happen to saw..they give u a face...
dont understand..![]()
lolxxx...Originally posted by SGpork:worst are those..
purpsoly zg ..
then if u or anyone happen to saw..they give u a face...
dont understand..![]()