orh..Originally posted by thetwotheories:wah like that i'll be damn busy. better stick to the buy shorts suggestion lah.
like that pple think i her boyfriend if i block. nono thats so wrong
no lah buddy dont like her, she my old friend liao, no feel leh
its everywhere..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:lolxxx...
den where is those places that gals like to zg??
i want to go see see...;p![]()
Cuz they cant get to see the real thing.Originally posted by thetwotheories:why you all like see zaogeng one ahem.
Pervert noted.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Wah. got zg! this should be in the bar.
who cares about the opinion of others..Originally posted by thetwotheories:wah like that i'll be damn busy. better stick to the buy shorts suggestion lah.
open big big hard see...need go below den can see...Originally posted by SGpork:its everywhere..
open ur eyes bigger..![]()
rarely will lah, but must admit sometimes will, but you will think back, nono its wrongOriginally posted by mistyblue:do you get steam everytime???
yah yah! all the stupid ah pek. they seem to be everywhere. but if you go whack him, he say you bully himOriginally posted by Agenda:once i was out with my friend and my meimei, we eat at coffee shop then when she sit down can see the mercedes
got one lao ah pek keep stare stare then i stare back and he faster walk away
you might control but other guys might notOriginally posted by thetwotheories:rarely will lah, but must admit sometimes will, but you will think back, nono its wrong
aiyoh why love to see, control lah.Originally posted by pretzel:I love to see zaogeng
really no feel ar, ask her next time inside dun wear at all then u see whether got feel anotOriginally posted by thetwotheories:wah like that i'll be damn busy. better stick to the buy shorts suggestion lah.
wah that one never try before so dont know the reaction.Originally posted by de_middle:really no feel ar, ask her next time inside dun wear at all then u see whether got feel anot![]()
Coz she not "jian nan ren"?Originally posted by thetwotheories:LOL why jian nu ren??