her only problem is hving a 3yr son... its difficult for her cos the kid is difficult to grow up without a dad... ask her SBC n her to go for family conselling... dun resort to divorce yet... if after all tat still cmi then resort to divorce...Originally posted by Cool-gal:i have a gf who is married and has a 3yr old son. Her husband is those Simply Bo Chup type, and all along she has been the one providing for the family n her husband's family of 4. Being such a SBC person, her husband once owed 15k of credit card bills, needless to say, she cleared for him. That was just last yr problem. Recently, his bill once again mount up to 10k, n again she cleared for him. She was telling me that she feels like divorcing with her husband. As her one n only fren, i felt that i cant give much advice coz she has a 3yr old son. Should she continue and gives him another chance? Or divorce? She is 24 now.
IOU her husband the $....Originally posted by Cool-gal:i have a gf who is married and has a 3yr old son. Her husband is those Simply Bo Chup type, and all along she has been the one providing for the family n her husband's family of 4. Being such a SBC person, her husband once owed 15k of credit card bills, needless to say, she cleared for him. That was just last yr problem. Recently, his bill once again mount up to 10k, n again she cleared for him. She was telling me that she feels like divorcing with her husband. As her one n only fren, i felt that i cant give much advice coz she has a 3yr old son. Should she continue and gives him another chance? Or divorce? She is 24 now.
ya lor,thats wad i tot too.Originally posted by BrUtUs:her only problem is hving a 3yr son... its difficult for her cos the kid is difficult to grow up without a dad... ask her SBC n her to go for family conselling... dun resort to divorce yet... if after all tat still cmi then resort to divorce...
simi IOU la?Originally posted by Devil1976:IOU her husband the $....
if things reali cmi then maybe the best way is seperate... jz give her full sarpot...Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor,thats wad i tot too.
somemore her marriage isnt a happy one.. i believe her husband wont go for this kind of counselling one for he is so SBC.
anyway i think she didnt mention divorce to her husband, think she is working on it secretly...
she is like so 'cheng xin'
nu ren zui pa jia zhuo lang..![]()
I guess in long term, it would be the best way out.Originally posted by Cool-gal:i have a gf who is married and has a 3yr old son. Her husband is those Simply Bo Chup type, and all along she has been the one providing for the family n her husband's family of 4. Being such a SBC person, her husband once owed 15k of credit card bills, needless to say, she cleared for him. That was just last yr problem. Recently, his bill once again mount up to 10k, n again she cleared for him. She was telling me that she feels like divorcing with her husband. As her one n only fren, i felt that i cant give much advice coz she has a 3yr old son. Should she continue and gives him another chance? Or divorce? She is 24 now.
Write legal papers and lend him the $ instead... If always help him settle his debts and spoon-feed him, she's not helping him but just leading him on... And would eventually destroy him and hence the family to follow....Originally posted by Cool-gal:simi IOU la?
She damn good one, always that qing cai one. Gongzz...
Feel sad n unworthy for her.
Huh, wont it be alittle too extreme? Its like so calculative which i think she shd la.. But... Hmm... Dun noe leh...Originally posted by Devil1976:Write legal papers and lend him the $ instead... If always help him settle his debts and spoon-feed him, she's not helping him but just leading him on... And would eventually destroy him and hence the family to follow....
No, wrong no la.Originally posted by iveco:Is cool-gal related to coolger03?![]()
It's not about 'calculative'.. It's about a guy who's gonna to 'guided' into a free-lodger one day.... A parasite to his family...Originally posted by Cool-gal:Huh, wont it be alittle too extreme? Its like so calculative which i think she shd la.. But... Hmm... Dun noe leh...
Haiz...
tat means tis guy duno how to finance.... she should tell her husband abt it... wats the point of hving a racer car when u cant even feed urself properly...? stupid boy.... sound like he still very immature....Originally posted by Cool-gal:No la, he dun have mistress la.. Its his stupid car lor, always mod this n that. I know her husband oso n his dependency on his wife. Sometimes i see liao oso pek chek. Then my fren always keep things to herself. I reli dun noe how to help her.![]()
Ya la, now the pro is i dun whether to support her to divorce or not, coz she is thinking of one.Originally posted by Devil1976:It's not about 'calculative'.. It's about a guy who's gonna to 'guided' into a free-lodger one day.... A parasite to his family...
I mean if he has really got GREAT GOALs and AMIBITIONs fail already still not that bad... But if he's just out to DRAIN... ISN'T HIM BEING THE EXTREME ONE...?
Ok. As if even if you suggest for her to divorce him, she would do that? Some people just don't wake up from dreams until they turn nightmares ya know...??
Agreed!!!Originally posted by BrUtUs:tat means tis guy duno how to finance.... she should tell her husband abt it... wats the point of hving a racer car when u cant even feed urself properly...? stupid boy.... sound like he still very immature....
yup she is the one losing out.... as always talk first, if cannot, take action.... she need to sort it out wif her husband big time....Originally posted by Cool-gal:Ya la, now the pro is i dun whether to support her to divorce or not, coz she is thinking of one.
To me, the main concern is her son..
U noe, woman always loses out after married, like "market value" dropped...