Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat's tt supp to mean Ah Bear..
yes yes. why is the smell in here so sour ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You never say, I only deduce. Looks like my deduction powers are at their lowest peak.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:For once u r not being sarcastic.. how direct of u.![]()
Your smiley have admitted it.Originally posted by Gackt247:Are u accusing me of being intentionally sarcastic?![]()
Either somebody is eating too much jelly or the sacarsm here have hit another peak.Originally posted by missqi:yes yes. why is the smell in here so sour ah?
isit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Either somebody is eating too much jelly or the sacarsm here have hit another peak.![]()
How do you expect to smell virtually?Originally posted by missqi:isit?
now the smell is gone.
i cannot smell le.![]()
here you goOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I didn't see the rifle.![]()

I'm juz being green..Originally posted by rathcycle:Your smiley have admitted it.
OMFG! and u were thinking of a 6 inch!Originally posted by the Bear:you know what's agonising?
i just ate a footlong sarnie and i am still a bit hungry
Originally posted by Gackt247:I'm juz being green..![]()
Dun be startled.. we have seen bear guzzle n gouge..Originally posted by HENG@:OMFG! and u were thinking of a 6 inch!![]()
Feeling like puking all over u..Originally posted by rathcycle:so this = jealous and happy ?
Originally posted by Gackt247:Feeling like puking all over u..![]()
ayoh me blunt ah? so paiseh.Originally posted by Gackt247:Now now.. heng jie.. u dun have to be so blunt.![]()
I was gastronomically affected by his sarcasm..Originally posted by the Bear:Gacko.. that's some strange fetish you have
You drank?Originally posted by Gackt247:Feeling like puking all over u..![]()
I hope u r not referring to me..Originally posted by HENG@:ayoh me blunt ah? so paiseh.
i be coy now ok? someone cannot tahan sarcasm, after being sarcastic himself....![]()
INtoxicated by a gut full of bad sarcasm..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You drank?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:INtoxicated by a gut full of bad sarcasm..![]()
hey use limewire its easiest , and if u want to download songs from sites google and yahoo are your friendsOriginally posted by alba:how do u download music or movies for free fromt he internet.
thanks
Surely you know the power of Google search?Originally posted by alba:hello just asking a ? and yet got alot of all this answer what is happeni ng here, i thought this is friendly or not.
is it any website in spore here that i can download and pay (is it in spore we cannot downlaod?"i am not too sure abt that. where can check?
is there website i can download and pay for it in spore money? so stress lah./