Me too.Originally posted by missqi:no want.
later i kena mata knocking on my door.
pls hor.
i nv download songs b4.
i am a good citizen.
i will foolishly buy CDs from stores at Heeren which seels CDs at apparently exorbitant prices.
All my 10gb of songs in this laptop are dutifully ripped from the CDs I buy.![]()
Originally posted by nanren4ever:Me too.
I guess its because of people like us, that's why there's still record companies in this world producing albums.
And that's why got people can go download for free.
ripping is also against the copyright law mdmOriginally posted by missqi:no want.
later i kena mata knocking on my door.
pls hor.
i nv download songs b4.
i am a good citizen.
i will foolishly buy CDs from stores at Heeren which seels CDs at apparently exorbitant prices.
All my 10gb of songs in this laptop are dutifully ripped from the CDs I buy.![]()
not if u buy the Cds.Originally posted by de_middle:ripping is also against the copyright law mdm![]()
If not rip, how to use MP3?Originally posted by de_middle:ripping is also against the copyright law mdm![]()
Originally posted by alba:sorry lah, i put in worng place, cannot is it? a slip of place, wrong direction ok....![]()
then creative and apple mp3 players how to do business?Originally posted by de_middle:ripping is also against the copyright law mdm![]()
RIAA in US wanted to pass a law stating that ripping is illegal, but I think they failedOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:then creative and apple mp3 players how to do business?
all kana sued by RIAs like fcuk already...