people tells me must think positivelyOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..dun you think that u are a bit bluffing yourself?
Originally posted by M©+square:Yah, should think positively.
So there's no issue at all! All are solved by your positive attitude!![]()
Come, let's all pack up and leave this thread.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
sumtimes i think dat keeping a positive attitude when u r clearly tortured inside seems like lying to urself...Originally posted by M©+square:Come, let's all pack up and leave this thread.
He have gained positive attitude thru this ordeal.
We wish him best!
p.s : long time no see.
Have been very busy last week and this week.Originally posted by rainee:sumtimes i think dat keeping a positive attitude when u r clearly tortured inside seems like lying to urself...
yea wish him all the best as well
p/s: yea lor, got another outing the other day, but u never get to ask u to join![]()
it's alrite...will have another outing in the future deOriginally posted by M©+square:Have been very busy last week and this week.
See you another time.Miss you nehs...
Maybe...?Originally posted by Texcoco II:maybe she wana block but block wrong person?
1. Apology through sms or msn is not acceptable form of apology. This has to be done properly, face to face. Saying sorry alone is not enough, you must provide a reasonable explanation, then it is up to her whether or not to accept your apology.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Actually guys...enough crap by me...
I sms her a apology...yes she didn't reply...
but i saw her in sch she smile at me....
then at the same day her friend ask her why she didn;t she reply....she just keep quiet and smile...like act blur blur.
I sms her again..she claimed tat she didn;t receive my sms..
then the following monday we chated and exchange gd nitez....
from tues all the way to thursday I sms her gd nite text message, knowing tat she's busy with work and sch projects...
then on last friday i sms her ask her how's her project she didnt reply me at all....something i know she wouldn't do....if she busy she will reply the next day de...
I just called her to ask her what happened....but she didn't pick up my phone...nor reply my sms
Im kinda like lost and confused now
But even before I give apology to her, she already start reacting positively to me....such as taking a look and smiling at at me...it was after this case i immediately write up a long apology with explanation and send it to her on sms...Originally posted by Yaffa:1. Apology through sms or msn is not acceptable form of apology. This has to be done properly, face to face. Saying sorry alone is not enough, you must provide a reasonable explanation, then it is up to her whether or not to accept your apology.
2. Since you haven't offered her a decent explanation and apology for your behaviour, this may show her that your intentions are not sincere towards her.
3. She is probably just being polite to you, pending an apology and explanation. Since you obviously have not done so, she has also stopped all contact with you.
4. If you decide to explain and apologize properly to her and if she rejects you, please move on, otherwise she will feel you are harassing her...
ah yah of cos im not tat stupid lah, i just post crap cos at tat time i damn sian....anyway her friend told me tat her hp spoil cannot receive sms? open inbox wil hang? wtf? got such things meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:short and simple...talk to her?
but if you still want to think that everything is postive..carry on and think that what she does is at a advantage to you![]()
Originally posted by Texcoco II:ah yah of cos im not tat stupid lah, i just post crap cos at tat time i damn sian....anyway her friend told me tat her hp spoil cannot receive sms? open inbox wil hang? wtf? got such things meh?
u dun get my mind neither, is there a point of mian dui mian when she dun even bother to answer my call?Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
eh...u dun get the main point izit? the point is not h/p spoil or whatsoever
talking face to face
aka mian dui mian![]()
why must answer calls?Originally posted by Texcoco II:u dun get my mind neither, is there a point of mian dui mian when she dun even bother to answer my call?
sorry mate, but all is lost. get another girl. and dun be stupid this timeOriginally posted by Texcoco II:I'm have been dating this gal for quite a few months, I will always call her up or sms her, however recently I stop all contact with her during a one month holiday, when sch reopens i saw her again she pretended didnt see me at all, issit normal for her to be so pissed this way? why?
Lolx.. I like your optimism..Originally posted by Texcoco II:maybe she wana block but block wrong person?