how did u do that?Originally posted by browniebaobao:fwah u are celebrating chinese new yr and mooncake festival now ar?
seriously 3 kg is nothing compared to mine lor..
i gained 15kg without knowing hor.. and it was beyond my control wan.
if u wanna shed of those fats, then buy something which can increase ur metabolism to burn off those extra fats.Originally posted by Nessie:...in a week by eating 1/2kg of ba gua and 2 boxes of mooncakes...sob sob.![]()
What must i do now to shed away those gained fats?
are you my 2nd half or something? Because I swear what you said is what I was gonna sayOriginally posted by browniebaobao:fwah u are celebrating chinese new yr and mooncake festival now ar?
seriously 3 kg is nothing compared to mine lor..
i gained 15kg without knowing hor.. and it was beyond my control wan.
my fnn teacher say, its lose you weight at first but no more later, because the first few days it makes you crap like crazy and the starchy or whatever thingy makes you so full you can't take in foodOriginally posted by killstyle:all that extrim and xando crap are just as effective as snake oil aka miracle drugs' to really have some effectiveness they will need to be strong enough but then it will cause some hormone side effects which result it in being regulated by the Singapore Pharmacy board which is not being the case for the 2 snake oils listed above. which means they are snake oil. an off the shelf 'drug' not a pescribed drug. u cant grab propecia or avordart or vigara or prozac off shelf cant you.
and hey mlm fcuker dont bull-shit about pills leveling up your metabolism. they is no such pills around. and be responsible ok. metabolism is related directly to your cardio-vascular-health, how fast how hard how frequent your heart rate. drugs messing these is not desirable at all.
chee-bye mother fckuer mlm con man pls be responsible and not introduce another slim-10.
best wishes
me ur other half?Originally posted by Agenda:are you my 2nd half or something? Because I swear what you said is what I was gonna say
But I managed to lose liao, I used to be 68kg - 70kg but the holidays I kept eating without knowing then become 82kg then I still conitnue become 85, once it reached even 86kg but lucky now is 83kg
i jog 2km non-stop everyday or alternate days depending on my leg and do 150 push ups and 200 sit-ups
A advice which most people ignore is eating breakfast
They think breakfast can be skipped but its actually the most impt meal of the day, eating early sets off your metabolism and keeps you fuller and burns fats faster
by dieting alone, you gain back twice of what you lose when you resume regular diet ( trust me, i've been there )
dieting + weight training is the best because lets say you take 2 meals per day, your body will burn off your muscles but you are not training those extra fats into muscles hence when you become about 65kg or something, you notice that you are still fat because your body mainly compose of fats
I don't like jogging much but I still make myself go and when I jog halfway and feel tired, I just run even faster then resume normal speed, somehow it makes my body believe that I've stopped for a rest
fwao.a great diet. -.- u like sweet stuffs ? +1 to dat. log off nw and jogOriginally posted by Nessie:...in a week by eating 1/2kg of ba gua and 2 boxes of mooncakes...sob sob.![]()
whoa, so good ar,Originally posted by Nessie:...in a week by eating 1/2kg of ba gua and 2 boxes of mooncakes...sob sob.![]()
same here...Originally posted by Manager433:I'm dying to put on extra kg of body fats on my body for the pass 10 yrs.Dun bother to lose that extra kg of fats. Keep them.
hmm +1Originally posted by alfagal:same here...![]()
same woes...
stop making execuse.Originally posted by Nessie:I can't jog...my left knee is swollen.
uzapOriginally posted by Nessie:...in a week by eating 1/2kg of ba gua and 2 boxes of mooncakes...sob sob.![]()
I am not lazy.Originally posted by rebound:stop making execuse.
its either u covercome the laziness or u learn 2 live wif it for the rest of ur life