No one is too old to learn anything.Originally posted by Ah Chong:i'm 24 years old, Am i too old to study? I only got N level![]()
diploma? private? or what?Originally posted by Ah Chong:But i dunno want to study what course leh![]()
anything u interested in ?Originally posted by Ah Chong:But i dunno want to study what course leh![]()
bmc has a bad rep.Originally posted by Ah Chong:private diploma, BMC good??
Get O lvls 1st. Get Fish to tutor you on dat.Originally posted by Ah Chong:private diploma, BMC good??
is his N level good enuf, he can take diploma liao wad.Originally posted by Bontakun:Get O lvls 1st. Get Fish to tutor you on dat.![]()
Hmm... yes it is. but no harm to get O lvls too mah. can take 1 by 1 oso.Originally posted by rathcycle:is his N level good enuf, he can take diploma liao wad.
I charge 25 per hr.Originally posted by Bontakun:Get O lvls 1st. Get Fish to tutor you on dat.![]()
Can forget abt Fish $25 offers.......... Try night studies if you work. I believe some forumites here noe da links.Originally posted by Ah Chong:Then where to study good?![]()
Eh.Originally posted by Bontakun:Can forget abt Fish $25 offers.......... Try night studies if you work. I believe some forumites here noe da links.
its hard to study alone, you need someone to guide you along, so if got any problems, maybe can post here and the forumites answering you.Originally posted by Bontakun:Can forget abt Fish $25 offers.......... Try night studies if you work. I believe some forumites here noe da links.
You rich......Originally posted by missqi:Eh.
When I was in sec sch $25/hour for tuition is standard market rate hor.![]()