Best is get a grp to study together coz not all subjects post here can settle 1.Originally posted by rathcycle:its hard to study alone, you need someone to guide you along, so if got any problems, maybe can post here and the forumites answering you.
No.... I'm just middle-class.Originally posted by Bontakun:You rich......
Ok. Noted.Originally posted by missqi:No.... I'm just middle-class.
Who will group study nowadays.Originally posted by Bontakun:Best is get a grp to study together coz not all subjects post here can settle 1.
I not sure "nowadaes" but some yrs ago I would drag all out to study together... coz we all CMI in da subjects.Originally posted by rathcycle:Who will group study nowadays.
Den my brother has to thank mee liao...Originally posted by missqi:To be frank hor, no tuition abit hard to study.
Nobody to guide, nobody to explain concepts, nobody to make you do exercises on subjects like Math..
no wonder... noodles....Originally posted by Bontakun:Den my brother has to thank mee liao...![]()
Dat 1 rare occasion lah. He dun even bother to repay me anything 1. Coz I get to whack his butt all da time when he lying on bed or sofa watching tv.Originally posted by missqi:no wonder... noodles....
BIAN TAI!Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat 1 rare occasion lah. He dun even bother to repay me anything 1. Coz I get to whack his butt all da time when he lying on bed or sofa watching tv.
Surprise attack!![]()
It depends on which you tink you like better. 1 is communications. Other is Computer. Choose wisely.Originally posted by Ah Chong:Diploma in Information & communication Technology or Diploma in computering better?![]()
He ok wif it leh... He even show me how to shake bon bon.Originally posted by missqi:BIAN TAI!![]()
Your family very cute hor.Originally posted by Bontakun:He ok wif it leh... He even show me how to shake bon bon.![]()
Dis is how to keep family harmony mah. My name not named for fun 1 leh...Originally posted by missqi:Your family very cute hor.![]()
Not say not good lah.. But the reputation not very good. Still ok lor..Originally posted by Ah Chong:missqi, bmc really no good meh? But i want to study near my home leh, coz need to work at nite still need to study, very tiring 1 leh
What is your name???Originally posted by Bontakun:Dis is how to keep family harmony mah. My name not named for fun 1 leh...![]()
i now mid-teen, all never study 1.Originally posted by Bontakun:I not sure "nowadaes" but some yrs ago I would drag all out to study together... coz we all CMI in da subjects.![]()
Den drag dem............Originally posted by rathcycle:i now mid-teen, all never study 1.
yes bontataOriginally posted by Bontakun:Den drag dem............
& Fish, now you noe loh...
Yr 1 mah... I will do da guessing some other time. Now to focus on helping Chong.Originally posted by missqi:yes bontata
Haha, no probs. I oso not sure what help I rendered. But I try what I can do and what I know of. Hmm... lets see. Where you stay? You can try MDIS?Originally posted by Ah Chong:Thanks Bontakun and missqi![]()