so love is allowing your partner to keep a lookout, or even to date others? and in return, since your partner loves you, he should allow you to keep a lookout and date others?Originally posted by pwnz0r:So from your insecurity, I can say you don't love him. Just break off and move on. It's so damn obvious. Your idea of love must be with all the 'perfect' ingredients. Don't have means recipe fail. Sorry to say love is not like that.
not true.Originally posted by galfriend:The pix that was posted there is taken after we are together. Must know friends via such channels meh? everyone who goes there have an objective of hopefully finding someone special, isnt it? The gals he know would probably think so even if he does not thinkso, isnt it?![]()
to add on...Originally posted by elindra:Sorry to hear that
Well, you can either talk to him about it
or be evil and create a profile and try talking to him and see how he respond or even responds to find out his intentions especially if it was created after being together with you![]()
I agree with him.Originally posted by stellazio:create an account, flirt with him.. and see how he responds..![]()
Have you been neglecting him or depriving him of sex?Originally posted by galfriend:What if you see you boyfriend's profile in Match.com? How would u feel?
i agree with this too. or was it three. really.Originally posted by stellazio:create an account, flirt with him.. and see how he responds..![]()
+2Originally posted by Ito_^:i agree with this too. or was it three. really.
I asked him. It was him.Originally posted by Devil1976:Could someone else have gotten hold of that photo? Has that photo been posted on the internet or shared around...?
What if that profile is not created by him?
Seriously consider putting your own profile in Match.com too...Originally posted by galfriend:What if you see you boyfriend's profile in Match.com? How would u feel?
Originally posted by galfriend:I asked him. It was him.
He said he is there to look for friends. Who goes to Match, likes of SDU to look for friends?![]()
Some people genuinely do....Originally posted by galfriend:I asked him. It was him.
He said he is there to look for friends. Who goes to Match, likes of SDU to look for friends?![]()
Not necessarily. Think she is just being cautious?Originally posted by pwnz0r:So from your insecurity, I can say you don't love him. Just break off and move on. It's so damn obvious. Your idea of love must be with all the 'perfect' ingredients. Don't have means recipe fail. Sorry to say love is not like that.
the trust is not there leh..Originally posted by rainee:Not necessarily. Think she is just being cautious?
To the threadstarter, try going there to create a new profile, then pretend u dunno him lor, and go talk to him. See what he will ask you to do![]()
correct that, dump ur friend for causing a rife in ur relationship lolOriginally posted by blowfish:dump him..
yea, this brings up an issue that I have mentioned in one of my threads hereOriginally posted by browniebaobao:the trust is not there leh..
Totally agree. You do not want to trust blindly and dumbly, do you?Originally posted by rainee:yea, this brings up an issue that I have mentioned in one of my threads hereWhat is the most challenging thing in a r/s?
Do you trust wholeheartedly when you are in a r/s? Or would you pay attention to some "red flags" when they come up and check them out? For me I will pay attention to those...it is more like an instinctual feeling? Once I have a gut feeling that something is wrong, I will definitely wan to go and check it out, to see if it is just my imagination or if it is really a mistake by my partner's part. And if he does nothing wrong, he does not need to be afraid anyway![]()
sometimes women tend to be a bit too sensitive.Originally posted by rainee:yea, this brings up an issue that I have mentioned in one of my threads hereWhat is the most challenging thing in a r/s?
Do you trust wholeheartedly when you are in a r/s? Or would you pay attention to some "red flags" when they come up and check them out? For me I will pay attention to those...it is more like an instinctual feeling? Once I have a gut feeling that something is wrong, I will definitely wan to go and check it out, to see if it is just my imagination or if it is really a mistake by my partner's part. And if he does nothing wrong, he does not need to be afraid anyway![]()