Her closest friends I've never met before,Originally posted by pqr:go thru her friends and ask what going on?
If buying a new copy would help i wouldOriginally posted by alexkusu:buy a new copy of Cm2006
play it n take ur mind off her
Weekend's gonna be worstOriginally posted by olala:Bury in some other activities
cant help much im missing someone badly too
ye i knowOriginally posted by The Den:Weekend's gonna be worst
Originally posted by xvenus:Email/ Write to her abt how u feel?
She rejected all calls completely, (she presses the reject button after 4-5rings), ignored all sms-es, emails.
It's so worrying and making myself crazy thinking every action, every frame, every sentence, every conversation at the same timeOriginally posted by browniebaobao:stop contacting her for the time being lor...
wat did u do that caused her to avoid u?
She can't be THAT busyOriginally posted by tstar02:Did something go wrong? I mean in your r/s... wouldn't she still reply your smses even if she's busy, unless she's really really really busy... then again i don't know how's it b/n u 2... try contacting her in SOME way... maybe turn up at her place or something or leave a sms saying how much u miss her and wish to see her etc...
my advice for u is to leave her alone for the time being.Originally posted by The Den:It's so worrying and making myself crazy thinking every action, every frame, every sentence, every conversation at the same time
The troubling thing is I have no idea
I'm still thinking
i second that.Originally posted by de_middle:u continue somemore, nbr will also change.....no kidding
I considered that also... but abit buay song since one day we can be lol-ing and the week after? A complete deafening silenceOriginally posted by de_middle:u continue somemore, nbr will also change.....no kidding
I'm ashamed to say I forgot her floor and unit number, but in anyway I dun plan to lurke at her block's void deck waiting for her.. I still have that deep respect for herOriginally posted by olala:hey pal...
write her a card and attached it to a bottle of coloured sands,placed it at her doorstep.
a simple msg will do
"Hi,how've u been lately"
"kinda miss u,hope to see ya soon!"
who is she to u?Originally posted by The Den:I considered that also... but abit buay song since one day we can be lol-ing and the week after? A complete deafening silence
You suggest I stop calling her?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i second that.
haha..
Friend. I met her when doing a holiday projectOriginally posted by browniebaobao:who is she to u?
gf? a fren that u like?