but she dun want to speak to u.Originally posted by The Den:You suggest I stop calling her?
I've only tried about 3-4 times so far.
Haiz I want to speak to her so badly
Originally posted by The Den:Friend. I met her when doing a holiday project
This situation totally sucks man.Originally posted by browniebaobao:but she dun want to speak to u.
if u continue like that, u will only piss her off.
consequences u bear.
trust me, im a girl too.
sent a card and juz back offOriginally posted by The Den:This situation totally sucks man.![]()
I thinking for moments which I pestered her after she mia...Originally posted by alfagal:yeah cld it b that she is comfy w u for tat certain extent, and cld b interested in you, or jus being friendly...however u turned out too scary for her, 'perstering' her, msging etc....so she might reckon that she doesnt have to 'entertain' till such a level?
she needs space to breathe know...
yes u may miss her badly, but does she?
does she feel e same way as u do?
It may seem I'm a no-hoper but I know that she misses me, according to her friends, at least.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Oh you want a life? That's on aisle 10, but I think its sold out atm...
Geez![]()
Gal r like that one... Only the moment she says ' I like you' Then u can think more deep of she love you... Or else don 't use these as comfirmation!Originally posted by The Den:I thinking for moments which I pestered her after she mia...
2 sms-es last week
2 missed calls on monday
1 missed calls on thurs
and 1 email this morning...
not counted as very serious right?
Maybe I've scared her, or she's been too friendly. So if those missing you msgs, movies, dinners, jokes, are just concern for a friend....
suddenly I feel like an idiot...
but very unlikely for her to not reply sms-es... puzzling
Originally posted by tstar02:
hmm, you say her friends say she misses you? Is she testing you? *grin* you know, since you both are only friends, yet you all behaving more than friends... perhaps you should give this r/s a name, an official one. You get me.
And somebody said something about "only being a friend" and "she can blow hot, blow cold" you also can't do anything - very true you know. As long as she's only a friend, she can treat you this way with the excuse that you both are only friends.
And no, the amt of smses and phone calls don't seem too much.
Lesson learned.Originally posted by CannyOng:Gal r like that one... Only the moment she says ' I like you' Then u can think more deep of she love you... Or else don 't use these as comfirmation!
forget it dude. she is obviously not interested in you. DROP her. U are simply too overwhelmed by ur own feelings. All the pain u fee she doesnt feel it. Is it worth it? Why shd u love someone who doesnt love u back?Originally posted by The Den:Nights are so hard to pass sometimes, isnt it? Esp when you're thinking of that special someone... another sleepless night....
She rejected all calls completely, (she presses the reject button after 4-5rings), ignored all sms-es, emails.
Take note I didn't do all these in one shot.
Just before that we were chatting and making plans for movie, teasing each other, one day before she start her sem in uni
Any advice?
I'm even losing interest in my beloved CM2006 game, which had never happened before![]()
Originally posted by The Den:no sorrie to say, you are out guy! Think about it: will a girl who loves you do such things to you? If she does, then i'd say she's stupid cos she likes you. Why would she do that for Pete's sake?!
Thanks tstar, your reply spark some hope in me.
Yes, we have some common friends.
when I asked them this afternoon, one of them confirmed she did try to snoop out some information about me from them few weeks back.
And one of them have been trying to reach her too about an upcoming chalet but without success...
Giving the rs a real name and making it offical is no doubt the best, but I'm thinking its still early, as we went out once only for sightseeing, movie, dinner, walk.
I'm still judging how she feels about us. As some people said I do not want to pressure her or scare her away mah.
Er...
What am I supposed to do now?[/b]
I'm more worried about her than anything elseOriginally posted by jeramy:haizz.. dun understand why girls must resort to such ways and make people feel bad and miserable...
why can't she juz tell the guy that she's not interested and that they she stop contacting instead of using this cold and heartless "silent" way??
make it clear at least..
haizz.. look on the bright side ba.. maybe she lost her phone and her computer broke down...
Thats what I'm thinking oso.Originally posted by missqi:aiyo.
like tt abit irritating to ren jia leh.