Like i've told one forumite.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but is quite truth la...from wat olala says...not many are nice..
If so, i'd have to say, a huge part of it is your fault.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:But who knows...it is just a start to nightmare...
Errr a relationship is a 2-way thing you knowOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya..but what for drag so long....here she claims she like me....and etc
On the other hand doing so much to hurt me...
l was very tired and numb..but l still go on...
She should hav release me earlier
Actually quite sick of seeing the same thing happening again and again...Originally posted by mistyblue:guys always expect nice girls to fall on their lap even when they didn't realise what a jerk they had been...sigh... MC ah, your job is never done....
crude?Originally posted by M©+square:I tot she had made a point worth considering!
Just that she presented it in a crude manner![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:sure...moderator...
l will try get over it as time passes....juz that dun noe leh..l hav the mindset that
Girls will onli like guys that are clever, smart, hav $, and know how to tok very well or entertain
In a sense that...now l think as long as u are good in status or wealth or looks..u can hav anything u want
Originally posted by missqi:crude?
i thought it'd was forthright![]()
are u trying to antangonised me or what?Originally posted by missqi:not even old enough to drive a car.
still want to talk about marriage.![]()
true. the same story is set on replay but different characters only lah.Originally posted by M©+square:Actually quite sick of seeing the same thing happening again and again...
It's a social mindset.
Both boys and girls expect good things all the time.
Anyone interested in being a MOD????![]()
Originally posted by 0lala:are u trying to antangonised me or what?
stop blabbering here,if u wanna talk wise then type else juz st uf
yea continue
If u wan a slap
You mean antogonise?Originally posted by 0lala:are u trying to antangonised me or what?
stop blabbering here,if u wanna talk wise then type else juz st uf
yea continue
If u wan a slap
Don't forget, learn from those and know how to prevent such measures.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya....l shall take it as a experience...l guess alot has oso gone through the same as me bah...so hopefully l will forget all those bad things...slowly
wa...Originally posted by missqi:not even old enough to drive a car.
still want to talk about marriage.![]()
MOD in hokkien means ZHNG.Originally posted by mistyblue:true. the same story is set on replay but different characters only lah.
What's a mod.... can I eat it?
but to them its a brand new thing ma..Originally posted by mistyblue:true. the same story is set on replay but different characters only lah.
What's a mod.... can I eat it?
I dont think anyone would wanna listen to advice from someone who can't even pass his O levels nor spell properly, but I digress.Originally posted by 0lala:wa...
see she juz made my point
one gotta have to learn to drive a car b4 being able to commiting to marriage
such is the mindset of our girls now ar?
soon they're gonan grow up with
wa never earn 2k+ above wanna talk abt marriage ar?
hey u can talk cheap when i'm talking cheap
but when i talk serious u better have ur mouth prepared
Ps:and i think ur making a wrong relation to my psot with this thread u stated
and btw u get into a r/s,one shld have the aim of marriage if not where does the r/s end?
on the bed and after that sayo naro?
THINK THINK THINK
weather the r/s works or not is a seperate issue,but going into a r/s shld means commitment and goal towards marriage