trash?Originally posted by missqi:You mean antogonise?
This is a forum.
If trash like you can blabber here, why can't I come in here?
I am talking sense, which unfortunately senseless people like you do not recognize.
Oh yes, I want a slap.
Come and give me one then.![]()
Eh debate ah?Originally posted by 0lala:trash?
haha..i'm the one discusing and debating what a true debater shld be like
stating my points and giving support thro reasons
u?what do i see?
obviously ur always the one not seeing ur faults
i dun see contrutive advices form u in any forums
all is see is u scolding ppl f* stfu and dun give a hood!
and what sense are u talking?and i dun regonise?com on la dun try playing mind games,ur obviously not makign construtive statement
and obviously u dun even know whats a discussion and debater is.
juz bcuz ppl disagree and staet their points nt welcome by the mass,,u consider it trash
seriously u know nuts
I'm not making a personal attack by ur juz someone going round making others think good abt u.
Can call me mc boh.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks moderator...l hope so too...hope that l can solve any problems and situations when there are problems and know how to tk the right actions....=)
I won't scold people one.Originally posted by missqi:
*off to buy dinner.
later mod scold me ah...
Hey watever laOriginally posted by missqi:I dont think anyone would wanna listen to advice from someone who can't even pass his O levels nor spell properly, but I digress.
This is the wrong time to discuss about whatever you are trying to say.
Yi da dui fei hua.
Oh.
Think?
I should be telling you that, except you won't listen, because you don't have a brain, and you can't really read right.
Btw, its "sayo narA".
You are out of point.
No wonder you failed your O level humanities hor...
And yes, I am talking cheap, because you ARE talking cheap. Why do you have this high-and-mighty attitude that whatever you say MUST be sense?
Wake up dude.
Or get banned another time.
Don't say I never warn you ah.![]()
dun ever let me know/see u with ur gf.Originally posted by olala:Thats why i hate sg girls
Demanding lots and u can never know whats up in their screwed brain!
wrong.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:sure...moderator...
l will try get over it as time passes....juz that dun noe leh..l hav the mindset that
Girls will onli like guys that are clever, smart, hav $, and know how to tok very well or entertain
In a sense that...now l think as long as u are good in status or wealth or looks..u can hav anything u want
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:..From this incident..l learn sumtinz too...
R/s is sumtinz that reali nver last...the 1st 3 months maybe honeymoon period, after that into quarrels and conflicts and then into breakup...kinda sad.. dont understand what they want oso
i din even demand nothingOriginally posted by hmmmz:shevchenko its ok la u noe her for a short time nia its ok la.
olala u r a freaking disgrace to guys, u onli noe how to shoot ur mouth off, is it u go after gers kana rejected till sian so must insult gers. wake up la, sae pple demand lots, mayb u expects lots too?
hello?Originally posted by hmmmz:shevchenko its ok la u noe her for a short time nia its ok la.
olala u r a freaking disgrace to guys, u onli noe how to shoot ur mouth off, is it u go after gers kana rejected till sian so must insult gers. wake up la, sae pple demand lots, mayb u expects lots too?
Ah square~~Originally posted by M©+square:Bu yao argue liao.
Debate ke yi...yi ting yao constructive and follow topic.![]()
No Caps.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ah square~~
your chinese improve liao leh~!!
You speak more mandarin in BKK meh? haha.
Aiya that kid dun kai qiao, no matter what you all say he's also the same.
juz let him be lah.
He's still young, still lack of experience and setbacks.
Give him time to grow up ba.
I wonder, were you rejected by many girls?Originally posted by 0lala:hello?
a freakin disgrace?so much guys are having a hard time to accomodate with what our local gals want
are u a gal or a guy?
no im not making offensive remarks
but now if ur working and ur the guy is earn mayb 1.5k,not driving ur average sedans but a van/lorry or bicycle,wuld u consider him?
if u say yes,i believe and i hope that its true
if its not,the edvidence is already pointing towards u yea?
the local gals have their standard of requriement now la
If local gals was as good as ur parents generation,there wuldnt be an influx of local guys seeking oversea brides
Khrop Khun Khrab.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Ah square~~
your chinese improve liao leh~!!
You speak more mandarin in BKK meh? haha.
Aiya that kid dun kai qiao, no matter what you all say he's also the same.
juz let him be lah.
He's still young, still lack of experience and setbacks.
Give him time to grow up ba.
wakarimasen ne!Originally posted by M©+square:Khrob Khun Khrab.
Phom ruk tai mak mak!
Cheers
thats bcuz alot of my friends in late 20's mention how their gal found better guy who are more loadedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I wonder, were you rejected by many girls?
That's why you have so much against sg girls?
And keep saying wat above 2k then can get married.
Money is not everything.
so what the guys marry overseas bride?
It doesn't hurt at all.![]()
you only hear the bad things ba.Originally posted by 0lala:thats bcuz alot of my friends in late 20's mention how their gal found better guy who are more loaded
or other gave reasons like the gal was too demanding
nope,i only like one gal b4 and i failed courting her
not to mention humiliation